2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000025
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Birmingham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Roger HarmerLiberal DemocratsAcocks Green2026
Penny WaggLiberal DemocratsAcocks Green2026
Jack DeakinLabour PartyAllens Cross2026
Mohammed IdreesLabour PartyAlum Rock2026
Mariam KhanLabour PartyAlum Rock2026
Ayoub KhanIndependent / OtherAston2026
Mumtaz HussainLiberal DemocratsAston2026
Shehla MoledinaLabour PartyBalsall Heath West2026
Bruce LinesConservative and UnionistBartley Green2026
Kerry BrewerConservative and UnionistBartley Green2026
Philip DavisLabour PartyBillesley2026
Katherine IrohLabour PartyBillesley2026
Mahmood HussainLabour PartyBirchfield2026
Yvonne MosquitoLabour PartyBordesley & Highgate2026
Raqeeb AzizLabour PartyBordesley Green2026
Jamie ScottLabour PartyBournbrook & Selly Park2026
Karen McCarthyLabour PartyBournbrook & Selly Park2026
Fred GrindrodLabour PartyBournville & Cotteridge2026
Liz ClementsLabour PartyBournville & Cotteridge2026
Lisa TrickettLabour PartyBrandwood & King's Heath2026
David BarkerLabour PartyBrandwood & King's Heath2026
Majid MahmoodLabour PartyBromford & Hodge Hill2026
Diane DonaldsonLabour PartyBromford & Hodge Hill2026
Ray GoodwinLabour PartyCastle Vale2026
Julien PritchardGreen PartyDruids Heath & Monyhull2026
Deirdre AldenConservative and UnionistEdgbaston2026
Matt BennettConservative and UnionistEdgbaston2026
Gareth MooreConservative and UnionistErdington2026
Robert AldenConservative and UnionistErdington2026
Simon MorrallIndependent / OtherFrankley Great Park2026
Saddak MiahLabour PartyGarretts Green2026
Marje BridleLabour PartyGlebe Farm & Tile Cross2026
John CottonLabour PartyGlebe Farm & Tile Cross2026
Mick BrownLabour PartyGravelly Hill2026
Akhlaq AhmedLabour PartyHall Green North2026
Saima SulemanLabour PartyHall Green North2026
Timothy HuxtableConservative and UnionistHall Green South2026
Hendrina QuinnenLabour PartyHandsworth2026
Gurdial AtwalLabour PartyHandsworth Wood2026
Narinder KoonerLabour PartyHandsworth Wood2026
Jayne FrancisLabour PartyHarborne2026
Martin BrooksLabour PartyHarborne2026
Shafique ShahLabour PartyHeartlands2026
Adam HiggsConservative and UnionistHighter's Heath2026
Rinkal ShergillLabour PartyHolyhead2026
Alex AitkenLabour PartyKing's Norton North2026
Rob GrantGreen PartyKing's Norton South2026
Des HughesLabour PartyKingstanding2026
Clifton WelchConservative and UnionistKingstanding2026
Albert BoreLabour PartyLadywood2026
Kath HartleyLabour PartyLadywood2026
Debbie ClancyConservative and UnionistLongbridge & West Heath2026
Ron StorerConservative and UnionistLongbridge & West Heath2026
Waseem ZaffarLabour PartyLozells2026
Izzy KnowlesLiberal DemocratsMoseley2026
Kerry JenkinsLabour PartyMoseley2026
Lee MarshamLabour PartyNechells2026
Ziaul IslamLabour PartyNewtown2026
Sharon ThompsonLabour PartyNorth Edgbaston2026
Marcus BernasconiLabour PartyNorth Edgbaston2026
Kirsten Kurt-ElliLabour PartyNorthfield2026
Darius SandhuConservative and UnionistOscott2026
Barbara DringIndependent / OtherOscott2026
Morriam JanLiberal DemocratsPerry Barr2026
Jon HuntLiberal DemocratsPerry Barr2026
Jilly BerminghamLabour PartyPerry Common2026
Basharat MahmoodLabour PartyPype Hayes2026
Sam ForsythLabour PartyQuinton2026
Lauren RainbowLabour PartyQuinton2026
Adrian DelaneyConservative and UnionistRubery & Rednal2026
Ian WardLabour PartyShard End2026
Colin GreenLiberal DemocratsSheldon2026
Paul TilsleyLiberal DemocratsSheldon2026
Saqib KhanLabour PartySmall Heath2026
Shabina BanoLabour PartySmall Heath2026
Chaman LalLabour PartySoho & Jewellery Quarter2026
Sybil SpenceLabour PartySoho & Jewellery Quarter2026
Zaker ChoudhryLiberal DemocratsSouth Yardley2026
Shabrana HussainLabour PartySparkbrook & Balsall Heath East2026
Saima AhmedLabour PartySparkbrook & Balsall Heath East2026
Rashad MahmoodLabour PartySparkhill2026
Nicky BrennanLabour PartySparkhill2026
Mary LockeLabour PartyStirchley2026
Amar KhanLabour PartyStockland Green2026
Jane JonesLabour PartyStockland Green2026
Maureen CornishConservative and UnionistSutton Four Oaks2026
Meirion JenkinsConservative and UnionistSutton Mere Green2026
Richard ParkinConservative and UnionistSutton Reddicap2026
Ewan MackeyConservative and UnionistSutton Roughley2026
David PearsConservative and UnionistSutton Trinity2026
Rob PocockLabour PartySutton Vesey2026
Kath ScottLabour PartySutton Vesey2026
David BarrieConservative and UnionistSutton Walmley & Minworth2026
Ken WoodConservative and UnionistSutton Walmley & Minworth2026
Alex YipConservative and UnionistSutton Wylde Green2026
Zafar IqbalLabour PartyTyseley & Hay Mills2026
Bushra BiLabour PartyWard End2026
Miranda PerksLabour PartyWeoley & Selly Oak2026
Jamie TennantLabour PartyWeoley & Selly Oak2026
Deborah HarriesLiberal DemocratsYardley East2026
Baber BazLiberal DemocratsYardley West & Stechford2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)