Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 37 3 3 0 0 0 1 1

Knowsley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jayne E AstonLabour PartyCherryfield04-05-2023
Jackie HarrisLabour PartyCherryfield02-05-2024
David Lonergan, MRICSLabour PartyCherryfield05-05-2022
Terry PowellLabour PartyHalewood North05-05-2022
Alan John FluteLabour PartyHalewood North02-05-2024
Shelley PowellLabour PartyHalewood North04-05-2023
Edna FinneranLabour PartyHalewood South02-05-2024
VacancyVacantHalewood South05-05-2022
Barbara DunnIndependent / OtherHalewood South04-05-2023
Marie E StuartLabour PartyNorthwood04-05-2023
Edward ConnorLabour PartyNorthwood02-05-2024
Harry BellLabour PartyNorthwood05-05-2022
Ken McGlashanLabour PartyPage Moss02-05-2024
Andy MoorheadLabour PartyPage Moss05-05-2022
Del ArnallLabour PartyPage Moss04-05-2023
Frances WynnLiberal DemocratsPrescot North05-05-2022
Carl CashmanLiberal DemocratsPrescot North02-05-2024
Ian SmithLiberal DemocratsPrescot North04-05-2023
Joanne BurkeGreen PartyPrescot South04-05-2023
Kai TaylorGreen PartyPrescot South05-05-2022
Steff O'KeeffeLabour PartyPrescot South02-05-2024
Margaret A HarveyLabour PartyRoby02-05-2024
Hugh Robert MaloneLabour PartyRoby04-05-2023
Kevin BannonLabour PartyRoby05-05-2022
Linda MooneyLabour PartyShevington02-05-2024
Tommy RoweLabour PartyShevington05-05-2022
Tony BrennanLabour PartyShevington04-05-2023
Crispin EvansLabour PartySt. Gabriel's04-05-2023
Frank WalshLabour PartySt. Gabriel's02-05-2024
Dot JohnsonLabour PartySt. Gabriel's05-05-2022
Mike KearnsLabour PartySt. Michael's04-05-2023
Joan LillyLabour PartySt. Michael's02-05-2024
Kay MoorheadLabour PartySt. Michael's05-05-2022
John DonnellyLabour PartyStockbridge04-05-2023
Dennis J BaumLabour PartyStockbridge05-05-2022
Margi O'Mara MBELabour PartyStockbridge02-05-2024
Graham J MorganLabour PartySwanside02-05-2024
Colin DeverLabour PartySwanside05-05-2022
Christine BannonLabour PartySwanside04-05-2023
Ronald GaffneyGreen PartyWhiston and Cronton04-05-2023
Terry ByronLabour PartyWhiston and Cronton02-05-2024
Gillian FlatleyLabour PartyWhiston and Cronton05-05-2022
Louise HarbourLabour PartyWhitefield05-05-2022
Sean DonnellyLabour PartyWhitefield02-05-2024
John MorganLabour PartyWhitefield04-05-2023