Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-08-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 36 3 3 0 0 0 1 2

Knowsley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jayne E AstonLabour PartyCherryfield04-05-2023
Jackie HarrisLabour PartyCherryfield07-05-2020
David Lonergan, MRICSLabour PartyCherryfield05-05-2022
Alan John FluteLabour PartyHalewood North07-05-2020
Shelley PowellLabour PartyHalewood North04-05-2023
Terry PowellLabour PartyHalewood North05-05-2022
Edna FinneranLabour PartyHalewood South07-05-2020
Barbara DunnIndependent / OtherHalewood South04-05-2023
VacancyVacantHalewood South05-05-2022
Edward ConnorLabour PartyNorthwood07-05-2020
Harry BellLabour PartyNorthwood05-05-2022
Marie E StuartLabour PartyNorthwood04-05-2023
Ken McGlashanLabour PartyPage Moss07-05-2020
Del ArnallLabour PartyPage Moss04-05-2023
Andy MoorheadLabour PartyPage Moss05-05-2022
Carl CashmanLiberal DemocratsPrescot North07-05-2020
Ian SmithLiberal DemocratsPrescot North04-05-2023
Frances WynnLiberal DemocratsPrescot North05-05-2022
Joanne BurkeGreen PartyPrescot South04-05-2023
Steff O'KeeffeLabour PartyPrescot South07-05-2020
Kai TaylorGreen PartyPrescot South05-05-2022
Margaret A HarveyLabour PartyRoby07-05-2020
Hugh Robert MaloneLabour PartyRoby04-05-2023
Kevin BannonLabour PartyRoby05-05-2022
Tony BrennanLabour PartyShevington04-05-2023
Tommy RoweLabour PartyShevington05-05-2022
Linda MooneyLabour PartyShevington07-05-2020
Crispin EvansLabour PartySt. Gabriel's04-05-2023
VacancyVacantSt. Gabriel's05-05-2022
Frank WalshLabour PartySt. Gabriel's07-05-2020
Mike KearnsLabour PartySt. Michael's04-05-2023
Joan LillyLabour PartySt. Michael's07-05-2020
Kay MoorheadLabour PartySt. Michael's05-05-2022
Dennis J BaumLabour PartyStockbridge05-05-2022
John DonnellyLabour PartyStockbridge04-05-2023
Margi O'Mara MBELabour PartyStockbridge07-05-2020
Christine BannonLabour PartySwanside04-05-2023
Colin DeverLabour PartySwanside05-05-2022
Graham J MorganLabour PartySwanside07-05-2020
Terry ByronLabour PartyWhiston and Cronton07-05-2020
Gillian FlatleyLabour PartyWhiston and Cronton05-05-2022
Ronald GaffneyGreen PartyWhiston and Cronton04-05-2023
Sean DonnellyLabour PartyWhitefield07-05-2020
John MorganLabour PartyWhitefield04-05-2023
Louise HarbourLabour PartyWhitefield05-05-2022