Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:0 40 3 1 0 0 0 1 0

Knowsley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jayne E AstonLabour PartyCherryfield02-05-2019
Jackie HarrisLabour PartyCherryfield07-05-2020
David Lonergan, MRICSLabour PartyCherryfield05-05-2022
Terry PowellLabour PartyHalewood North05-05-2022
Alan John FluteLabour PartyHalewood North07-05-2020
Shelley PowellLabour PartyHalewood North02-05-2019
Allan HarveyIndependentHalewood South05-05-2022
Tina HarrisLabour PartyHalewood South02-05-2019
Edna FinneranLabour PartyHalewood South07-05-2020
Marie E StuartLabour PartyNorthwood02-05-2019
Edward ConnorLabour PartyNorthwood07-05-2020
Harry BellLabour PartyNorthwood05-05-2022
Ken McGlashanLabour PartyPage Moss07-05-2020
Andy MoorheadLabour PartyPage Moss05-05-2022
Del ArnallLabour PartyPage Moss02-05-2019
Frances WynnLiberal DemocratsPrescot North05-05-2022
Carl CashmanLiberal DemocratsPrescot North07-05-2020
Ian SmithLiberal DemocratsPrescot North03-05-2019
Denise AllenLabour PartyPrescot South02-05-2019
Kai TaylorGreen PartyPrescot South05-05-2022
Steff O'KeeffeLabour PartyPrescot South07-05-2020
Margaret A HarveyLabour PartyRoby07-05-2020
Pam SpallLabour PartyRoby02-05-2019
Kevin BannonLabour PartyRoby05-05-2022
Linda MooneyLabour PartyShevington07-05-2020
Tommy RoweLabour PartyShevington05-05-2022
Tony BrennanLabour PartyShevington02-05-2019
Brian O'HareLabour PartySt. Gabriel's02-05-2019
Frank WalshLabour PartySt. Gabriel's07-05-2020
Dot JohnsonLabour PartySt. Gabriel's05-05-2022
Mike KearnsLabour PartySt. Michael's02-05-2019
Joan LillyLabour PartySt. Michael's07-05-2020
Kay MoorheadLabour PartySt. Michael's05-05-2022
John DonnellyLabour PartyStockbridge02-05-2019
Dennis J BaumLabour PartyStockbridge05-05-2022
Margi O'Mara MBELabour PartyStockbridge07-05-2020
Graham J MorganLabour PartySwanside07-05-2020
Colin DeverLabour PartySwanside05-05-2022
Christine BannonLabour PartySwanside02-05-2019
Tony NewmanLabour PartyWhiston and Cronton02-05-2019
Terry ByronLabour PartyWhiston and Cronton07-05-2020
Gillian FlatleyLabour PartyWhiston and Cronton05-05-2022
Louise HarbourLabour PartyWhitefield05-05-2022
Sean DonnellyLabour PartyWhitefield07-05-2020
Norman F KeatsLabour PartyWhitefield02-05-2019