Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND/LD


Councillors:8 0 2 0 0 0 9 9 0

Angus Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lois SpeedIndependent / OtherArbroath East and Lunan06-05-2021
Brenda DurnoScottish National Party (SNP)Arbroath East and Lunan06-05-2021
Derek WannConservative and UnionistArbroath East and Lunan06-05-2021
Alex KingScottish National Party (SNP)Arbroath West, Letham and Friockheim06-05-2021
Richard MooreLiberal DemocratsArbroath West, Letham and Friockheim06-05-2021
David LumgairConservative and UnionistArbroath West, Letham and Friockheim06-05-2021
David FairweatherIndependent / OtherArbroath West, Letham and Friockheim06-05-2021
Kenny BraesScottish National Party (SNP)Brechin and Edzell06-05-2021
Gavin NicolConservative and UnionistBrechin and Edzell06-05-2021
Bob MylesIndependent / OtherBrechin and Edzell06-05-2021
Mark McDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Carnoustie and District06-05-2021
Brian BoydIndependent / OtherCarnoustie and District06-05-2021
David CheapeIndependent / OtherCarnoustie and District06-05-2021
Ian McLarenIndependent / OtherForfar and District06-05-2021
Braden DavyConservative and UnionistForfar and District06-05-2021
Colin BrownIndependent / OtherForfar and District06-05-2021
Lynne DevineScottish National Party (SNP)Forfar and District06-05-2021
Angus Macmillan DouglasConservative and UnionistKirriemuir and Dean06-05-2021
Julie BellScottish National Party (SNP)Kirriemuir and Dean06-05-2021
Ronnie ProctorConservative and UnionistKirriemuir and Dean06-05-2021
Craig FotheringhamConservative and UnionistMonifieth and Sidlaw06-05-2021
Ben LawrieLiberal DemocratsMonifieth and Sidlaw06-05-2021
Sheila HandsScottish National Party (SNP)Monifieth and Sidlaw06-05-2021
Beth WhitesideScottish National Party (SNP)Monifieth and Sidlaw06-05-2021
Mark SalmondIndependent / OtherMontrose and District06-05-2021
Bill DuffScottish National Party (SNP)Montrose and District06-05-2021
Ron SturrockConservative and UnionistMontrose and District06-05-2021
Tommy StewartIndependent / OtherMontrose and District06-05-2021