2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000001
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP/IND


Councillors:8 0 2 0 0 0 9 9 0

Angus Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lois SpeedIndependent / OtherArbroath East and Lunan2022
Brenda DurnoScottish National Party (SNP)Arbroath East and Lunan2022
Derek WannConservative and UnionistArbroath East and Lunan2022
Alex KingScottish National Party (SNP)Arbroath West, Letham and Friockheim2022
Richard MooreLiberal DemocratsArbroath West, Letham and Friockheim2022
David LumgairConservative and UnionistArbroath West, Letham and Friockheim2022
David FairweatherIndependent / OtherArbroath West, Letham and Friockheim2022
Kenny BraesScottish National Party (SNP)Brechin and Edzell2022
Gavin NicolConservative and UnionistBrechin and Edzell2022
Bob MylesIndependent / OtherBrechin and Edzell2022
Mark McDonaldScottish National Party (SNP)Carnoustie and District2022
Brian BoydIndependent / OtherCarnoustie and District2022
David CheapeIndependent / OtherCarnoustie and District2022
Ian McLarenIndependent / OtherForfar and District2022
Braden DavyConservative and UnionistForfar and District2022
Colin BrownIndependent / OtherForfar and District2022
Lynne DevineScottish National Party (SNP)Forfar and District2022
Angus Macmillan DouglasConservative and UnionistKirriemuir and Dean2022
Julie BellScottish National Party (SNP)Kirriemuir and Dean2022
Ronnie ProctorConservative and UnionistKirriemuir and Dean2022
Craig FotheringhamConservative and UnionistMonifieth and Sidlaw2022
Ben LawrieLiberal DemocratsMonifieth and Sidlaw2022
Sheila HandsScottish National Party (SNP)Monifieth and Sidlaw2022
Beth WhitesideScottish National Party (SNP)Monifieth and Sidlaw2022
Mark SalmondIndependent / OtherMontrose and District2022
Bill DuffScottish National Party (SNP)Montrose and District2022
Ron SturrockConservative and UnionistMontrose and District2022
Tommy StewartIndependent / OtherMontrose and District2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)