2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Lothian

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000010
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



East Lothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Norman HampshireLabour PartyDunbar and East Linton2021
Paul McLennanScottish National Party (SNP)Dunbar and East Linton2021
Sue KempsonConservative and UnionistDunbar and East Linton2021
Brian SmallConservative and UnionistHaddington and Lammermuir2021
Tom TrotterScottish National Party (SNP)Haddington and Lammermuir2021
Shamin AkhtarLabour PartyHaddington and Lammermuir2021
John McMillanLabour PartyHaddington and Lammermuir2021
Katie MackieConservative and UnionistMusselburgh2021
Andrew ForrestLabour PartyMusselburgh2021
John WilliamsonScottish National Party (SNP)Musselburgh2021
Stuart CurrieScottish National Party (SNP)Musselburgh2021
Jeremy FindlayConservative and UnionistNorth Berwick Coastal2021
Jane HendersonConservative and UnionistNorth Berwick Coastal2021
Jim GoodfellowLabour PartyNorth Berwick Coastal2021
Willie InnesLabour PartyPreston / Seton / Gosford2021
Neil GilbertScottish National Party (SNP)Preston / Seton / Gosford2021
Lachlan BruceConservative and UnionistPreston / Seton / Gosford2021
Fiona O'DonnellLabour PartyPreston / Seton / Gosford2021
Fiona DugdaleLabour PartyTranent, Wallyford and Macmerry2021
Colin McGinnLabour PartyTranent, Wallyford and Macmerry2021
Kenny McLeodScottish National Party (SNP)Tranent, Wallyford and Macmerry2021
Gordon MackettConservative and UnionistTranent, Wallyford and Macmerry2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)