2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Lothian

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000010
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



East Lothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Norman HampshireLabour PartyDunbar and East Linton2022
Paul McLennanScottish National Party (SNP)Dunbar and East Linton2022
Sue KempsonConservative and UnionistDunbar and East Linton2022
Craig HoyConservative and UnionistHaddington and Lammermuir2022
Tom TrotterScottish National Party (SNP)Haddington and Lammermuir2022
Shamin AkhtarLabour PartyHaddington and Lammermuir2022
John McMillanLabour PartyHaddington and Lammermuir2022
Katie MackieConservative and UnionistMusselburgh2022
Andrew ForrestLabour PartyMusselburgh2022
John WilliamsonScottish National Party (SNP)Musselburgh2022
Stuart CurrieScottish National Party (SNP)Musselburgh2022
Jeremy FindlayConservative and UnionistNorth Berwick Coastal2022
Jane HendersonConservative and UnionistNorth Berwick Coastal2022
Jim GoodfellowLabour PartyNorth Berwick Coastal2022
Willie InnesLabour PartyPreston / Seton / Gosford2022
Neil GilbertScottish National Party (SNP)Preston / Seton / Gosford2022
Lachlan BruceConservative and UnionistPreston / Seton / Gosford2022
Fiona O'DonnellLabour PartyPreston / Seton / Gosford2022
Fiona DugdaleLabour PartyTranent, Wallyford and Macmerry2022
Colin McGinnLabour PartyTranent, Wallyford and Macmerry2022
Kenny McLeodScottish National Party (SNP)Tranent, Wallyford and Macmerry2022
Gordon MackettConservative and UnionistTranent, Wallyford and Macmerry2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)