Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

North Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:7 11 0 0 0 0 11 4 0

North Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Anthony GurneyScottish National Party (SNP)Ardrossan and Arran06-05-2021
Ellen McMasterScottish National Party (SNP)Ardrossan and Arran06-05-2021
Timothy BillingsConservative and UnionistArdrossan and Arran06-05-2021
Robert BarrIndependent / OtherDalry and West Kilbride06-05-2021
Joy BrahimScottish National Party (SNP)Dalry and West Kilbride06-05-2021
Todd FergusonConservative and UnionistDalry and West Kilbride06-05-2021
Angela StephenConservative and UnionistIrvine East06-05-2021
John EasdaleLabour PartyIrvine East06-05-2021
Marie BurnsScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine East06-05-2021
Christina LarsenScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine South06-05-2021
Robert FosterLabour PartyIrvine South06-05-2021
Margaret GeorgeConservative and UnionistIrvine South06-05-2021
Ian ClarksonLabour PartyIrvine West06-05-2021
Louise McPhaterLabour PartyIrvine West06-05-2021
Shaun MacaulayScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine West06-05-2021
Scott GallacherConservative and UnionistIrvine West06-05-2021
Anthea DicksonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilbirnie and Beith06-05-2021
John BellLabour PartyKilbirnie and Beith06-05-2021
Donald L ReidIndependent / OtherKilbirnie and Beith06-05-2021
Donald ReidLabour PartyKilwinning06-05-2021
Joe CullinaneLabour PartyKilwinning06-05-2021
Scott DavidsonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilwinning06-05-2021
John GloverConservative and UnionistKilwinning06-05-2021
Alex GallagherLabour PartyNorth Coast and Cumbraes06-05-2021
Alan HillScottish National Party (SNP)North Coast and Cumbraes06-05-2021
Tom MarshallConservative and UnionistNorth Coast and Cumbraes06-05-2021
Ian MurdochIndependent / OtherNorth Coast and Cumbraes06-05-2021
Ronnie McNicolIndependent / OtherSaltcoats06-05-2021
Jean McClungScottish National Party (SNP)Saltcoats06-05-2021
Jim Montgomerie BCAvLabour PartySaltcoats06-05-2021
Jimmy MillerLabour PartyStevenston06-05-2021
John SweeneyLabour PartyStevenston06-05-2021
Davina McTiernanScottish National Party (SNP)Stevenston06-05-2021