2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

North Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000018
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:1 12 0 0 0 0 10 7 0

North Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Anthony GurneyScottish National Party (SNP)Ardrossan and Arran2017
Peter McNamaraLabour PartyArdrossan and Arran2017
John HunterIndependent / OtherArdrossan and Arran2017
John BruceScottish National Party (SNP)Ardrossan and Arran2017
Robert BarrIndependent / OtherDalry and West Kilbride2017
Catherine McMillanIndependent / OtherDalry and West Kilbride2017
Elizabeth McLardy MBEIndependent / OtherDalry and West Kilbride2017
Irene OldfatherLabour PartyIrvine East2017
John EasdaleLabour PartyIrvine East2017
Joan SturgeonScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine East2017
Marie BurnsScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine East2017
Matthew BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine West2017
Ian ClarksonLabour PartyIrvine West2017
David O'NeillLabour PartyIrvine West2017
Louise McPhaterLabour PartyIrvine West2017
Anthea DicksonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilbirnie and Beith2017
Jean HighgateIndependent / OtherKilbirnie and Beith2017
John BellLabour PartyKilbirnie and Beith2017
Robert SteelIndependent / OtherKilwinning2017
Joe CullinaneLabour PartyKilwinning2017
John FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilwinning2017
Donald ReidLabour PartyKilwinning2017
Alex GallagherLabour PartyNorth Coast and Cumbraes2017
Grace McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)North Coast and Cumbraes2017
Tom MarshallConservative and UnionistNorth Coast and Cumbraes2017
Alan HillScottish National Party (SNP)North Coast and Cumbraes2017
Jim MontgomerieLabour PartySaltcoats and Stevenston2017
Ronnie McNicolIndependent / OtherSaltcoats and Stevenston2017
William GibsonScottish National Party (SNP)Saltcoats and Stevenston2017
Alan MunroLabour PartySaltcoats and Stevenston2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)