2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000055
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON Mayor



Bedford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Wendy RiderLiberal DemocratsBrickhill2019
Charles RoydenLiberal DemocratsBrickhill2019
Jon GamboldConservative and UnionistBromham and Biddenham2019
Roger RigbyConservative and UnionistBromham and Biddenham2019
David FletcherConservative and UnionistCastle2019
Luigi RealeLabour PartyCastle2019
Randolph CharlesLabour PartyCauldwell2019
Sue OliverLabour PartyCauldwell2019
Jane WalkerConservative and UnionistClapham2019
Henry VannLiberal DemocratsDe Parys2019
David SawyerLiberal DemocratsDe Parys2019
Sarah-Jayne GallagherLiberal DemocratsEastcotts2019
Tim HillLiberal DemocratsElstow and Stewartby2019
Anthony ForthLabour PartyGoldington2019
Jade UkoLabour PartyGoldington2019
Stephen MoonConservative and UnionistGreat Barford2019
Sheryl CorpConservative and UnionistGreat Barford2019
Louise JacksonLabour PartyHarpur2019
Colleen Atkins MBELabour PartyHarpur2019
Alison FosterConservative and UnionistHarrold2019
Anthony BoutallConservative and UnionistKempston Central and East2019
Mohammed NawazLabour PartyKempston Central and East2019
Shan HuntLabour PartyKempston North2019
Mark SmithConservative and UnionistKempston Rural2019
Carl MeaderLabour PartyKempston South2019
Will HuntLabour PartyKempston West2019
James SaundersLabour PartyKingsbrook2019
Anita GerardLiberal DemocratsKingsbrook2019
Giovanni CarofanoConservative and UnionistNewnham2019
John MingayConservative and UnionistNewnham2019
Pat OlneyIndependent / OtherOakley2019
Michael HeadleyLiberal DemocratsPutnoe2019
Rosemary BootimanLiberal DemocratsPutnoe2019
Mohammed MasudLabour PartyQueens Park2019
Mohammad YasinLabour PartyQueens Park2019
Martin TowlerConservative and UnionistRiseley2019
Doug McMurdoIndependent / OtherSharnbrook2019
Graeme CoombesConservative and UnionistWilshamstead2019
John WheelerConservative and UnionistWootton2019
Tom WoottonConservative and UnionistWyboston2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)