Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLD Mayor


Councillors:15 14 9 0 0 0 0 2 0

Bedford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Wendy RiderLiberal DemocratsBrickhill02-05-2019
Charles RoydenLiberal DemocratsBrickhill02-05-2019
Jon GamboldConservative and Unionist PartyBromham and Biddenham02-05-2019
Roger RigbyConservative and Unionist PartyBromham and Biddenham02-05-2019
David FletcherConservative and Unionist PartyCastle02-05-2019
Luigi RealeLabour PartyCastle02-05-2019
Randolph CharlesLabour PartyCauldwell02-05-2019
Sue OliverLabour PartyCauldwell02-05-2019
Jane WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyClapham02-05-2019
Henry VannLiberal DemocratsDe Parys02-05-2019
David SawyerLiberal DemocratsDe Parys02-05-2019
Sarah-Jayne GallagherLiberal DemocratsEastcotts02-05-2019
Tim HillLiberal DemocratsElstow and Stewartby02-05-2019
Anthony ForthLabour PartyGoldington02-05-2019
Jade UkoLabour PartyGoldington02-05-2019
Stephen MoonConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Barford02-05-2019
Sheryl CorpConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Barford02-05-2019
Louise JacksonLabour PartyHarpur02-05-2019
Colleen Atkins MBELabour PartyHarpur02-05-2019
Alison FosterConservative and Unionist PartyHarrold02-05-2019
Anthony BoutallConservative and Unionist PartyKempston Central and East02-05-2019
Mohammed NawazLabour PartyKempston Central and East02-05-2019
Shan HuntLabour PartyKempston North02-05-2019
Mark SmithConservative and Unionist PartyKempston Rural02-05-2019
Carl MeaderLabour PartyKempston South02-05-2019
Will HuntLabour PartyKempston West02-05-2019
James SaundersLabour PartyKingsbrook02-05-2019
Anita GerardLiberal DemocratsKingsbrook02-05-2019
Giovanni CarofanoConservative and Unionist PartyNewnham02-05-2019
John MingayConservative and Unionist PartyNewnham02-05-2019
Pat OlneyIndependentOakley02-05-2019
Michael HeadleyLiberal DemocratsPutnoe02-05-2019
Rosemary BootimanLiberal DemocratsPutnoe02-05-2019
Mohammed MasudLabour PartyQueens Park02-05-2019
Mohammad YasinLabour PartyQueens Park02-05-2019
Martin TowlerConservative and Unionist PartyRiseley02-05-2019
Doug McMurdoIndependentSharnbrook02-05-2019
Graeme CoombesConservative and Unionist PartyWilshamstead02-05-2019
John WheelerConservative and Unionist PartyWootton02-05-2019
Tom WoottonConservative and Unionist PartyWyboston02-05-2019