Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND/LD


Councillors:29 1 3 0 0 0 0 10 0

Babergh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Harriet SteerConservative and UnionistAlton2019
Alastair McCrawIndependent / OtherAlton2019
Derek DavisIndependent / OtherBerners2019
Peter PatrickConservative and UnionistBerners2019
Bryn HurrenLiberal DemocratsBoxford2019
Michael CreffieldConservative and UnionistBrett Vale2019
Barry GasperConservative and UnionistBrook2019
Nick RidleyConservative and UnionistBrook2019
Lee ParkerConservative and UnionistBures St Mary2019
James LongIndependent / OtherChadacre2019
John HintonIndependent / OtherDodnash2019
Stephen WilliamsIndependent / OtherDodnash2019
Stephen PlumbIndependent / OtherGlemsford and Stanstead2019
Michael HoltConservative and UnionistGlemsford and Stanstead2019
Mark NewmanConservative and UnionistGreat Cornard2019
Peter BeerConservative and UnionistGreat Cornard2019
Tom BurrowsConservative and UnionistGreat Cornard2019
Tony BavingtonLabour PartyGreat Cornard2019
Siân DawsonConservative and UnionistHadleigh2019
Kathryn GrandonConservative and UnionistHadleigh2019
Sue BurgoyneConservative and UnionistHadleigh2019
Tina CampbellConservative and UnionistHadleigh2019
David RoseIndependent / OtherHolbrook2019
William ShropshireConservative and UnionistLavenham2019
Jennie JenkinsConservative and UnionistLeavenheath2019
Richard KempIndependent / OtherLong Melford2019
John NunnIndependent / OtherLong Melford2019
John WardConservative and UnionistLower Brett2019
Sue CarpendaleLiberal DemocratsMid Samford2019
Fenella SwanConservative and UnionistMid Samford2019
Melanie BarrettConservative and UnionistNayland2019
Clive ArtheyIndependent / OtherNorth Cosford2019
Peter BurgoyneConservative and UnionistPinewood2019
David BusbyLiberal DemocratsPinewood2019
Alan FergusonConservative and UnionistSouth Cosford2019
Jan OsborneConservative and UnionistSudbury2019
Simon BarrettConservative and UnionistSudbury2019
Sue AyresConservative and UnionistSudbury2019
David HollandConservative and UnionistSudbury2019
Adrian OsborneConservative and UnionistSudbury2019
Ray SmithConservative and UnionistSudbury2019
Margaret MayburyConservative and UnionistWaldingfield2019
Frank LawrensonConservative and UnionistWaldingfield2019