Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site
** Currently updating for 2019 elections. **
English councils are up-to-date. NI to come.

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:21 2 3 0 0 0 0 17 0

Babergh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Harriet SteerConservative and Unionist PartyAlton02-05-2019
Alastair McCrawIndependentAlton02-05-2019
Derek DavisIndependentBerners02-05-2019
Peter PatrickConservative and Unionist PartyBerners02-05-2019
Bryn HurrenLiberal DemocratsBoxford02-05-2019
Michael CreffieldConservative and Unionist PartyBrett Vale02-05-2019
Barry GasperConservative and Unionist PartyBrook02-05-2019
Nick RidleyConservative and Unionist PartyBrook02-05-2019
Lee ParkerConservative and Unionist PartyBures St Mary02-05-2019
James LongIndependentChadacre02-05-2019
John HintonIndependentDodnash02-05-2019
Stephen WilliamsIndependentDodnash02-05-2019
Stephen PlumbIndependentGlemsford and Stanstead02-05-2019
Michael HoltIndependentGlemsford and Stanstead02-05-2019
Mark NewmanConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Cornard02-05-2019
Peter BeerConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Cornard02-05-2019
Tom BurrowsConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Cornard02-05-2019
Tony BavingtonLabour PartyGreat Cornard02-05-2019
Siân DawsonIndependentHadleigh02-05-2019
Kathryn GrandonConservative and Unionist PartyHadleigh02-05-2019
Sue BurgoyneIndependentHadleigh02-05-2019
Tina CampbellConservative and Unionist PartyHadleigh02-05-2019
David RoseIndependentHolbrook02-05-2019
William ShropshireConservative and Unionist PartyLavenham02-05-2019
Jennie JenkinsConservative and Unionist PartyLeavenheath02-05-2019
Richard KempIndependentLong Melford02-05-2019
John NunnIndependentLong Melford02-05-2019
John WardConservative and Unionist PartyLower Brett02-05-2019
Sue CarpendaleLiberal DemocratsMid Samford02-05-2019
Fenella SwanConservative and Unionist PartyMid Samford02-05-2019
Melanie BarrettIndependentNayland02-05-2019
Clive ArtheyIndependentNorth Cosford02-05-2019
Peter BurgoyneIndependentPinewood02-05-2019
David BusbyLiberal DemocratsPinewood02-05-2019
Alan FergusonIndependentSouth Cosford02-05-2019
Jan OsborneConservative and Unionist PartySudbury02-05-2019
Simon BarrettIndependentSudbury02-05-2019
Sue AyresConservative and Unionist PartySudbury02-05-2019
Luke CresswellLabour PartySudbury02-05-2019
Adrian OsborneConservative and Unionist PartySudbury02-05-2019
Ray SmithConservative and Unionist PartySudbury02-05-2019
Margaret MayburyConservative and Unionist PartyWaldingfield02-05-2019
Frank LawrensonConservative and Unionist PartyWaldingfield02-05-2019