2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Riding of Yorkshire

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000011
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:27 5 21 0 0 0 0 14 0

East Riding of Yorkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul SmithLiberal DemocratsBeverley Rural2027
Diana StewartLiberal DemocratsBeverley Rural2027
Jeremy WilcockLiberal DemocratsBeverley Rural2027
Liam DealtryIndependent / OtherBridlington Central and Old Town2027
Maria BowtellReform UKBridlington Central and Old Town2027
Thomas RobsonLiberal DemocratsBridlington North2027
Jayne PhoenixLiberal DemocratsBridlington North2027
Mike Heslop-MullensLiberal DemocratsBridlington North2027
Rick ArrandThe Yorkshire PartyBridlington South2027
Tim NormanThe Yorkshire PartyBridlington South2027
Andy WalkerThe Yorkshire PartyBridlington South2027
Alex DukeLabour PartyCottingham North2027
Phillip RedshawLiberal DemocratsCottingham North2027
Carolyn CantrellLabour PartyCottingham South2027
Kevin CassonLabour PartyCottingham South2027
Richard MeredithConservative and UnionistDale2027
Terry GillIndependent / OtherDale2027
Coleen GillIndependent / OtherDale2027
Mark BlakestonIndependent / OtherDriffield and Rural2027
Michael LeeConservative and UnionistDriffield and Rural2027
Matt RogersConservative and UnionistDriffield and Rural2027
Charlie DewhirstConservative and UnionistEast Wolds and Coastal2027
Denise HowardConservative and UnionistEast Wolds and Coastal2027
Jonathan OwenConservative and UnionistEast Wolds and Coastal2027
Nick CoultishConservative and UnionistGoole North2027
Anne HandleyConservative and UnionistGoole North2027
David JeffreysIndependent / OtherGoole South2027
Barbara JeffreysIndependent / OtherGoole South2027
Simon PickeringLiberal DemocratsHessle2027
John BovillLiberal DemocratsHessle2027
David NolanLabour PartyHessle2027
David HowardIndependent / OtherHowden2027
Victoria AitkenConservative and UnionistHowdenshire2027
Nigel WilkinsonConservative and UnionistHowdenshire2027
Linda BayramConservative and UnionistHowdenshire2027
John HoltbyConservative and UnionistMid Holderness2027
Samantha WhyteConservative and UnionistMid Holderness2027
Amanda TalbotConservative and UnionistMid Holderness2027
Tom AstellLiberal DemocratsMinster and Woodmansey2027
Eliza WhitakerLiberal DemocratsMinster and Woodmansey2027
Tony HendersonLiberal DemocratsMinster and Woodmansey2027
Barbara JeffersonIndependent / OtherNorth Holderness2027
John WhittleIndependent / OtherNorth Holderness2027
Gareth ShepherdLiberal DemocratsPocklington Provincial2027
Dale NeedhamLiberal DemocratsPocklington Provincial2027
Andrew CousinsLiberal DemocratsPocklington Provincial2027
Caroline FoxIndependent / OtherSnaith, Airmyn, Rawcliffe and Marshland2027
Liz SargeantsonConservative and UnionistSnaith, Airmyn, Rawcliffe and Marshland2027
Sean McMasterConservative and UnionistSouth East Holderness2027
Claire HolmesConservative and UnionistSouth East Holderness2027
Lyn HealingConservative and UnionistSouth East Holderness2027
Margaret CorlessLiberal DemocratsSouth Hunsley2027
Paul HoptonConservative and UnionistSouth Hunsley2027
Sue SteelConservative and UnionistSouth West Holderness2027
Steve GallantLabour PartySouth West Holderness2027
John DennisConservative and UnionistSouth West Holderness2027
Denis HealyLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's2027
David BoyntonLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's2027
Linda JohnsonLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's2027
Margot SuttonLiberal DemocratsTranby2027
Ross HarrisonLiberal DemocratsTranby2027
David TuckerConservative and UnionistWillerby and Kirk Ella2027
Zahra SaribalConservative and UnionistWillerby and Kirk Ella2027
Gary McMasterConservative and UnionistWillerby and Kirk Ella2027
Leo HammondConservative and UnionistWolds Weighton2027
Derek CaryConservative and UnionistWolds Weighton2027
Paul WestConservative and UnionistWolds Weighton2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)