Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:28 0 2 4 0 0 0 19 0

Herefordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
RJ PhillipsConservative and Unionist PartyArrow02-05-2019
MD Lloyd-HayesIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Aylestone Hill02-05-2019
J HardwickIndependentBackbury02-05-2019
TL BowesIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Belmont Rural02-05-2019
DG HarlowConservative and Unionist PartyBirch02-05-2019
WLS BowenIndependentBircher02-05-2019
EE ChownsGreen PartyBishops Frome & Cradley02-05-2019
CR ButlerConservative and Unionist PartyBobblestock02-05-2019
NE ShawConservative and Unionist PartyBromyard Bringsty02-05-2019
A SeldonIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Bromyard West02-05-2019
WC SkeltonConservative and Unionist PartyCastle02-05-2019
LC TawnIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Central02-05-2019
DB WilcoxConservative and Unionist PartyCollege02-05-2019
RI MatthewsIndependentCredenhill02-05-2019
D SummersIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Dinedor Hill02-05-2019
CA NorthIndependentEign Hill02-05-2019
PD PriceConservative and Unionist PartyGolden Valley North02-05-2019
PC JinmanIndependentGolden Valley South02-05-2019
AJW PowersIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Greyfriars02-05-2019
DW GreenowConservative and Unionist PartyHagley02-05-2019
BA BakerConservative and Unionist PartyHampton02-05-2019
ACR ChappellIndependentHinton & Hunderton02-05-2019
AR RoundIndependentHolmer02-05-2019
AW JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyHope End02-05-2019
PD Newman OBEConservative and Unionist PartyKerne Bridge02-05-2019
SP AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyKings Acre02-05-2019
TM JamesLiberal DemocratsKington02-05-2019
EPJ HarveyIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Ledbury North02-05-2019
EL HoltonConservative and Unionist PartyLedbury South02-05-2019
A WarmingtonIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Ledbury West02-05-2019
JM BartlettGreen PartyLeominster East02-05-2019
J StoneConservative and Unionist PartyLeominster North & Rural02-05-2019
PP MarshGreen PartyLeominster South02-05-2019
FM NormanGreen PartyLeominster West02-05-2019
EJ SwinglehurstConservative and Unionist PartyLlangarron02-05-2019
CA GandyConservative and Unionist PartyMortimer02-05-2019
PJ EdwardsIndependentNewton Farm02-05-2019
BA DurkinConservative and Unionist PartyOld Gore02-05-2019
H BramerConservative and Unionist PartyPenyard02-05-2019
PE CrockettIndependentQueenswood02-05-2019
P RoneConservative and Unionist PartyRedhill02-05-2019
PGH CutterConservative and Unionist PartyRoss East02-05-2019
JA HydeConservative and Unionist PartyRoss North02-05-2019
RL MayoConservative and Unionist PartyRoss West02-05-2019
MT McEvillyConservative and Unionist PartySaxon Gate02-05-2019
SD WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyStoney Street02-05-2019
KS GuthrieConservative and Unionist PartySutton Walls02-05-2019
JG LesterConservative and Unionist PartyThree Crosses02-05-2019
JLV KenyonIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Tupsley02-05-2019
MJK CooperConservative and Unionist PartyWeobley02-05-2019
SM MichaelIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Whitecross02-05-2019
PA AndrewsLiberal DemocratsWidemarsh02-05-2019
JF JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyWormside02-05-2019