Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/GRN


Councillors:13 0 6 7 0 0 0 27 0

Herefordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Roger PhillipsConservative and UnionistArrow2023
Ange TylerIndependent / OtherAylestone Hill2023
John HardwickIndependent / OtherBackbury2023
Tracy BowesIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Belmont Rural2023
Toni FaganGreen PartyBirch2023
Sebastian BowenIndependent / OtherBircher2023
Ellie ChownsGreen PartyBishops Frome & Cradley2023
Tim PriceIndependent / OtherBobblestock2023
Nigel ShawConservative and UnionistBromyard Bringsty2023
Alan SeldonIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Bromyard West2023
Graham JonesIndependent / OtherCastle2023
Jeremy MillnGreen PartyCentral2023
Kath HeyIt's Our County (Herefordshire)College2023
Bob MatthewsIndependent / OtherCredenhill2023
David SummersIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Dinedor Hill2023
Elizabeth FoxtonIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Eign Hill2023
Jennie HewittIndependent / OtherGolden Valley North2023
Peter JinmanIndependent / OtherGolden Valley South2023
Diana ToynbeeGreen PartyGreyfriars2023
Paul AndrewsIndependent / OtherHagley2023
John HarringtonIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Hampton2023
Kevin TillettLiberal DemocratsHinton & Hunderton2023
Mark MillmoreConservative and UnionistHolmer2023
Tony JohnsonConservative and UnionistHope End2023
Yolande WatsonIndependent / OtherKerne Bridge2023
Graham AndrewsIndependent / OtherKings Acre2023
Terry JamesLiberal DemocratsKington2023
Liz HarveyIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Ledbury North2023
Helen l'AnsonConservative and UnionistLedbury South2023
Phillip HowellsLiberal DemocratsLedbury West2023
Jenny BartlettGreen PartyLeominster East2023
John StoneConservative and UnionistLeominster North & Rural2023
Trish MarshGreen PartyLeominster South2023
Felicity NormanGreen PartyLeominster West2023
Elissa SwinglehurstConservative and UnionistLlangarron2023
Carole GandyConservative and UnionistMortimer2023
Bernard HuntIndependent / OtherNewton Farm2023
Barry DurkinConservative and UnionistOld Gore2023
William WildingIndependent / OtherPenyard2023
Pauline CrockettIndependent / OtherQueenswood2023
Paul RoneConservative and UnionistRedhill2023
Paul SymondsLiberal DemocratsRoss East2023
Chris BartrumLiberal DemocratsRoss North2023
Louis StarkLiberal DemocratsRoss West2023
Gemma DaviesIndependent / OtherSaxon Gate2023
David HitchinerIndependent / OtherStoney Street2023
Kema GuthrieConservative and UnionistSutton Walls2023
Jonathan LesterConservative and UnionistThree Crosses2023
Jim KenyonIndependent / OtherTupsley2023
Mike JonesIndependent / OtherWeobley2023
Dave BoulterIt's Our County (Herefordshire)Whitecross2023
Paul AndrewsIndependent / OtherWidemarsh2023
Christy BoldersonConservative and UnionistWormside2023