2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Somerset

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000024
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LAB/LD/GRN


Councillors:13 10 9 8 0 0 0 10 0

North Somerset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bridget PettyGreen PartyBackwell2027
Joe TristramGreen PartyBanwell & Winscombe2027
Tom NicholsonGreen PartyBanwell & Winscombe2027
Patrick KeatingLiberal DemocratsBlagdon & Churchill2027
David ShoplandIndependent / OtherClevedon East2027
Hannah YoungLabour PartyClevedon South2027
Michael PrykeConservative and UnionistClevedon Walton2027
Luke SmithConservative and UnionistClevedon West2027
Christopher BladesConservative and UnionistClevedon Yeo2027
Dan ThomasGreen PartyCongresbury & Puxton2027
Nigel AshtonConservative and UnionistGordano Valley2027
Mike SolomonIndependent / OtherHutton & Locking2027
Terry PorterConservative and UnionistHutton & Locking2027
Stuart McQuillanGreen PartyLong Ashton2027
Ashley CartmanLiberal DemocratsLong Ashton2027
Andy ColeIndependent / OtherNailsea Golden Valley2027
Oliver EllisConservative and UnionistNailsea West End2027
Mike BirdIndependent / OtherNailsea Yeo2027
Clare HuntLabour PartyNailsea Youngwood2027
Jenna Ho MarrisGreen PartyPill2027
Caritas CharlesIndependent / OtherPortishead East2027
Roger WhitfieldPortishead IndependentsPortishead East2027
Timothy SnadenPortishead IndependentsPortishead North2027
Peter BurdenConservative and UnionistPortishead South2027
Sue MasonLiberal DemocratsPortishead West2027
Nicola HollandPortishead IndependentsPortishead West2027
Robert PayneLiberal DemocratsWeston-super-Mare Central2027
Mike BellLiberal DemocratsWeston-super-Mare Central2027
John Crockford-HawleyLiberal DemocratsWeston-super-Mare Hillside2027
Mark CannifordLiberal DemocratsWeston-super-Mare Hillside2027
Lisa PilgrimConservative and UnionistWeston-super-Mare Kewstoke2027
Martin WilliamsConservative and UnionistWeston-super-Mare Kewstoke2027
Jemma ColesLiberal DemocratsWeston-super-Mare Mid Worle2027
Richard TuckerLabour PartyWeston-super-Mare Milton2027
Catherine GibbonsLabour PartyWeston-super-Mare Milton2027
Marc AplinConservative and UnionistWeston-super-Mare North Worle2027
Marcia PepperallConservative and UnionistWeston-super-Mare North Worle2027
James ClaytonLabour PartyWeston-super-Mare South2027
Ian ParkerLabour PartyWeston-super-Mare South2027
Peter CrewConservative and UnionistWeston-super-Mare South Worle2027
Hugh MalyanLabour PartyWeston-super-Mare South Worle2027
Helen ThorntonLabour PartyWeston-super-Mare Uphill2027
Peter BryantConservative and UnionistWeston-super-Mare Uphill2027
Annabelle ChardLabour PartyWeston-super-Mare Winterstoke2027
Ciaran CronnellyLabour PartyWeston-super-Mare Winterstoke2027
Stuart DaviesIndependent / OtherWick St Lawrence & St Georges2027
Annemieke WaiteGreen PartyWinford2027
Thomas DawGreen PartyWrington2027
Steve BridgerIndependent / OtherYatton2027
Wendy GriggsLiberal DemocratsYatton2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)