Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:20 0 8 0 0 0 0 8 0

Torbay Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike MoreyIndependent / OtherBerry Head-with-Furzeham2019
Jackie StockmanIndependent / OtherBerry Head-with-Furzeham2019
Vic ElleryIndependent / OtherBerry Head-with-Furzeham2019
John ThomasConservative and UnionistBlatchcombe2019
Chris RobsonConservative and UnionistBlatchcombe2019
David ThomasConservative and UnionistBlatchcombe2019
Di StubleyConservative and UnionistChurston-with-Galmpton2019
Derek MillsIndependent / OtherChurston-with-Galmpton2019
Adrian SandersLiberal DemocratsClifton With Maidenway2019
Ian DoggettLiberal DemocratsClifton With Maidenway2019
Thomas WinfieldConservative and UnionistCockington-with-Chelston2019
Mark KingLiberal DemocratsCockington-with-Chelston2019
Nicole AmilIndependent / OtherCockington-with-Chelston2019
Julien ParrottIndependent / OtherEllacombe2019
Cindy StocksIndependent / OtherEllacombe2019
Jane BarnbyConservative and UnionistGoodrington-with-Roselands2019
Alan TyermanConservative and UnionistGoodrington-with-Roselands2019
Chris LewisConservative and UnionistPreston2019
Lynn SykesConservative and UnionistPreston2019
Anna TolchardConservative and UnionistPreston2019
Christine CarterLiberal DemocratsRoundham-with-Hyde2019
Barbara LewisConservative and UnionistRoundham-with-Hyde2019
Dave MorrisConservative and UnionistShiphay-with-the-Willows2019
Mark KingscoteConservative and UnionistShiphay-with-the-Willows2019
Terry ManningConservative and UnionistSt Mary's-with-Summercombe2019
Richard HaddockConservative and UnionistSt Mary's-with-Summercombe2019
Anne BrooksConservative and UnionistSt Marychurch2019
Neil BentConservative and UnionistSt Marychurch2019
Ray HillConservative and UnionistSt Marychurch2019
Nick PentneyLiberal DemocratsTormohun2019
Robert ExcellIndependent / OtherTormohun2019
Mandy DarlingLiberal DemocratsTormohun2019
Swithin LongLiberal DemocratsWatcombe2019
Steve DarlingLiberal DemocratsWatcombe2019
Nick ByeConservative and UnionistWellswood2019
James O'DwyerConservative and UnionistWellswood2019