Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:15 0 13 0 0 0 0 8 0

Torbay Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Swithin LongLiberal DemocratsBarton with Watcombe2023
Steve DarlingLiberal DemocratsBarton with Watcombe2023
John DudleyLiberal DemocratsBarton with Watcombe2023
Judith MillsConservative and UnionistChurston with Galmpton2023
Karen KennedyConservative and UnionistChurston with Galmpton2023
Ian DoggettLiberal DemocratsClifton with Maidenway2023
Margaret Douglas-DunbarLiberal DemocratsClifton with Maidenway2023
Nicole AmilIndependent / OtherCockington with Chelston2023
Andrew BarrandConservative and UnionistCockington with Chelston2023
John ThomasConservative and UnionistCollaton St Mary2023
Jack DartLiberal DemocratsEllacombe2023
Jermaine Atiya-AllaLiberal DemocratsEllacombe2023
Mike MoreyIndependent / OtherFurzeham with Summercombe2023
Vic ElleryIndependent / OtherFurzeham with Summercombe2023
Jackie StockmanIndependent / OtherFurzeham with Summercombe2023
Lee HowgateLiberal DemocratsGoodington with Roselands2023
Rick HeyseLiberal DemocratsGoodington with Roselands2023
John KavanaghConservative and UnionistKing’s Ash2023
Jacqueline ThomasConservative and UnionistKing’s Ash2023
David ThomasConservative and UnionistPreston2023
Chris LewisConservative and UnionistPreston2023
Lynn SykesConservative and UnionistPreston2023
Christine CarterLiberal DemocratsRoundham with Hyde2023
Barbara LewisConservative and UnionistRoundham with Hyde2023
Darren CowellIndependent / OtherShiphay2023
Robert LoxtonIndependent / OtherShiphay2023
Hazel FosterConservative and UnionistSt Marychurch2023
Anne BrooksConservative and UnionistSt Marychurch2023
Ray HillConservative and UnionistSt Marychurch2023
Terry ManningIndependent / OtherSt Peter’s with St Mary’s2023
Celia BrownIndependent / OtherSt Peter’s with St Mary’s2023
Nick PentneyLiberal DemocratsTormohun2023
Cordelia LawLiberal DemocratsTormohun2023
Mandy DarlingLiberal DemocratsTormohun2023
Nick ByeConservative and UnionistWellswood2023
James O'DwyerConservative and UnionistWellswood2023