2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000027
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:17 0 15 0 0 0 0 4 0

Torbay Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steve DarlingLiberal DemocratsBarton with Watcombe2027
Mike FoxLiberal DemocratsBarton with Watcombe2027
Robert LongLiberal DemocratsBarton with Watcombe2027
Adam BillingsConservative and UnionistChurston with Galmpton2027
Alan TyermanConservative and UnionistChurston with Galmpton2027
Maggi Douglas-DunbarLiberal DemocratsClifton with Maidenway2027
Cat JohnsLiberal DemocratsClifton with Maidenway2027
Nicole AmilIndependent / OtherCockington with Chelston2027
Mark SpacagnaConservative and UnionistCockington with Chelston2027
Martin BrookConservative and UnionistCollaton St Mary2027
Jermaine Atiya-AllaLiberal DemocratsEllacombe2027
Yannis NicolaouLiberal DemocratsEllacombe2027
Andrew StrangConservative and UnionistFurzeham with Summercombe2027
Hannah StevensConservative and UnionistFurzeham with Summercombe2027
Jason HutchingsConservative and UnionistFurzeham with Summercombe2027
John FellowsConservative and UnionistGoodrington with Roselands2027
Hayley TranterConservative and UnionistGoodrington with Roselands2027
Jackie ThomasConservative and UnionistKing's Ash2027
Yvonne TwelvesConservative and UnionistKing's Ash2027
Chris LewisConservative and UnionistPreston2027
Barbara LewisConservative and UnionistPreston2027
David ThomasConservative and UnionistPreston2027
Christine CarterLiberal DemocratsRoundham with Hyde2027
Nigel PennyLiberal DemocratsRoundham with Hyde2027
Darren CowellIndependent / OtherShiphay2027
Katya MaddisonIndependent / OtherShiphay2027
George DarlingLiberal DemocratsSt Marychurch2027
Kelly HarveyLiberal DemocratsSt Marychurch2027
Ras VirdeeLiberal DemocratsSt Marychurch2027
Anna TolchardConservative and UnionistSt Peter's with St Mary's2027
Steve BryantConservative and UnionistSt Peter's with St Mary's2027
Mandy DarlingLiberal DemocratsTormohun2027
Nick PentneyLiberal DemocratsTormohun2027
Cordela LawLiberal DemocratsTormohun2027
Nick ByeConservative and UnionistWellswood2027
Patrick JoyceIndependent / OtherWellswood2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site