2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000129
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:25 6 6 1 0 0 0 1 0

Blaby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul HartshornLiberal DemocratsBlaby South2023
Antony MoseleyLiberal DemocratsBlaby South2023
Les PhillimoreConservative and UnionistCosby with South Whetstone2023
Jane WolfeConservative and UnionistCosby with South Whetstone2023
Adrian CliffordConservative and UnionistCountesthorpe2023
Shane BlackwellConservative and UnionistCountesthorpe2023
David FindlayConservative and UnionistCountesthorpe2023
David FreerConservative and UnionistCroft Hill2023
Mat MortelLiberal DemocratsEllis2023
Nick ChapmanConservative and UnionistEllis2023
Louise RichardsonConservative and UnionistEnderby and St. John's2023
Cheryl CashmoreConservative and UnionistEnderby and St. John's2023
Lee Breckon JPConservative and UnionistFairestone2023
Roy DenneyConservative and UnionistFairestone2023
Michael O'HareIndependent / OtherForest2023
David ClementsConservative and UnionistForest2023
Stuart CoarConservative and UnionistForest2023
Nick BrownLabour PartyMillfield2023
Kirsteen ThomsonGreen PartyMuxloe2023
Chris FrostConservative and UnionistMuxloe2023
Trevor MatthewsConservative and UnionistNarborough and Littlethorpe2023
Janet ForeyConservative and UnionistNarborough and Littlethorpe2023
Maggie WrightConservative and UnionistNormanton2023
Mark JacksonConservative and UnionistNorth Whetstone2023
Sharon CoeConservative and UnionistNorth Whetstone2023
Terry RichardsonConservative and UnionistPastures2023
Nigel GrundyConservative and UnionistPastures2023
Phil MoittLabour PartyRavenhurst and Fosse2023
Shabbir AslamLabour PartyRavenhurst and Fosse2023
Sam MaxwellLabour PartyRavenhurst and Fosse2023
Geoff WelshLiberal DemocratsSaxondale2023
Christine MerrillLiberal DemocratsSaxondale2023
Bev WelshLiberal DemocratsSaxondale2023
Deanne FreerConservative and UnionistStanton and Flamville2023
Mike ShirleyConservative and UnionistStanton and Flamville2023
Iain HewsonConservative and UnionistStanton and Flamville2023
Ben TaylorConservative and UnionistWinstanley2023
Tracey ShepherdLabour PartyWinstanley2023
Alex DeWinterLabour PartyWinstanley2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)