Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

West Berkshire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:47 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

West Berkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dominic BoeckConservative and Unionist PartyAldermaston02-05-2019
Alan LawConservative and Unionist PartyBasildon02-05-2019
Tony LindenConservative and Unionist PartyBirch Copse02-05-2019
Emma WebsterConservative and Unionist PartyBirch Copse02-05-2019
Anthony ChadleyConservative and Unionist PartyBirch Copse02-05-2019
Quentin WebbConservative and Unionist PartyBucklebury02-05-2019
Graham PaskConservative and Unionist PartyBucklebury02-05-2019
Ian MorrinConservative and Unionist PartyBurghfield02-05-2019
Carol Jackson-DoergeConservative and Unionist PartyBurghfield02-05-2019
Richard SomnerConservative and Unionist PartyCalcot02-05-2019
Peter ArgyleConservative and Unionist PartyCalcot02-05-2019
Manohar GopalConservative and Unionist PartyCalcot02-05-2019
Hilary ColeConservative and Unionist PartyChieveley02-05-2019
Jeff BeckConservative and Unionist PartyClay Hill02-05-2019
Dave GoffConservative and Unionist PartyClay Hill02-05-2019
Garth SimpsonConservative and Unionist PartyCold Ash02-05-2019
Virginia von CelsingConservative and Unionist PartyCompton02-05-2019
Clive HookerConservative and Unionist PartyDownlands02-05-2019
Adrian EdwardsConservative and Unionist PartyFalkland02-05-2019
Howard BairstowConservative and Unionist PartyFalkland02-05-2019
Jeremy BartlettConservative and Unionist PartyGreenham02-05-2019
Billy DrummondLiberal DemocratsGreenham02-05-2019
Paul HewerConservative and Unionist PartyHungerford02-05-2019
James PodgerConservative and Unionist PartyHungerford02-05-2019
Anthony StansfeldConservative and Unionist PartyKintbury02-05-2019
James ColeConservative and Unionist PartyKintbury02-05-2019
Gordon LundieConservative and Unionist PartyLambourn Valley02-05-2019
Graham JonesConservative and Unionist PartyLambourn Valley02-05-2019
Graham BridgmanConservative and Unionist PartyMortimer02-05-2019
Mollie LockLiberal DemocratsMortimer02-05-2019
Lynne DohertyConservative and Unionist PartyNorthcroft02-05-2019
Jeanette CliffordConservative and Unionist PartyNorthcroft02-05-2019
Pamela BaleConservative and Unionist PartyPangbourne02-05-2019
Rick JonesConservative and Unionist PartyPurley On Thames02-05-2019
Tim MetcalfeConservative and Unionist PartyPurley On Thames02-05-2019
Marcus FranksConservative and Unionist PartySpeen02-05-2019
Paul BryantConservative and Unionist PartySpeen02-05-2019
Mike JohnstonConservative and Unionist PartySt Johns02-05-2019
Anthony PickConservative and Unionist PartySt Johns02-05-2019
Keith ChoppingConservative and Unionist PartySulhamstead02-05-2019
Marigold JaquesConservative and Unionist PartyThatcham Central02-05-2019
Richard CrumlyConservative and Unionist PartyThatcham Central02-05-2019
Lee DillonLiberal DemocratsThatcham North02-05-2019
Sheila EllisonConservative and Unionist PartyThatcham North02-05-2019
Rob Denton-PowellConservative and Unionist PartyThatcham South and Crookham02-05-2019
Jason CollisConservative and Unionist PartyThatcham South and Crookham02-05-2019
Steve Ardagh-WalterConservative and Unionist PartyThatcham West02-05-2019
Jeff BrooksLiberal DemocratsThatcham West02-05-2019
Alan MacroLiberal DemocratsTheale02-05-2019
Dennis BenneyworthConservative and Unionist PartyVictoria02-05-2019
James FredricksonConservative and Unionist PartyVictoria02-05-2019
Laszlo ZverkoConservative and Unionist PartyWestwood02-05-2019