Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:61 4 22 0 1 0 0 10 0

Wiltshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bridget WaymanConservative and UnionistAldbourne and Ramsbury06-05-2021
Richard ClewerConservative and UnionistAlderbury and Whiteparish06-05-2021
Jamie CappLiberal DemocratsAmesbury East06-05-2021
Christopher WilliamsConservative and UnionistAmesbury West06-05-2021
Jacqui LayConservative and UnionistBourne and Woodford Valley06-05-2021
Chris CaswillIndependent / OtherBox and Colerne06-05-2021
Ian WestLiberal DemocratsBradford-on-Avon North06-05-2021
Chris HurstLiberal DemocratsBradford-on-Avon South06-05-2021
Philip WhalleyConservative and UnionistBrinkworth06-05-2021
Mary DouglasConservative and UnionistBromham, Rowde and Potterne06-05-2021
Fred WestmorelandConservative and UnionistBulford, Allington and Figheldean06-05-2021
Glenis AnsellLiberal DemocratsBurbage and The Bedwyns06-05-2021
Dick TongeConservative and UnionistBy Brook06-05-2021
Nick Fogg MBEIndependent / OtherCalne Central06-05-2021
Philip WhiteheadConservative and UnionistCalne Chilvester and Abberd06-05-2021
John ThomsonConservative and UnionistCalne North06-05-2021
Stewart DobsonConservative and UnionistCalne Rural06-05-2021
Alan MacRaeConservative and UnionistCalne South and Cherhill06-05-2021
Jemima MiltonConservative and UnionistChippenham Cepen Park and Derriads06-05-2021
Jonathon SeedConservative and UnionistChippenham Cepen Park and Redlands06-05-2021
Stuart WheelerConservative and UnionistChippenham Hardenhuish06-05-2021
Jon HubbardLiberal DemocratsChippenham Hardens and England06-05-2021
Bob Jones MBELiberal DemocratsChippenham Lowden and Rowden06-05-2021
Ian McLennanLabour PartyChippenham Monkton06-05-2021
Brian DaltonLiberal DemocratsChippenham Pewsham06-05-2021
Fleur de Rhé-PhilipeConservative and UnionistChippenham Queens and Sheldon06-05-2021
Gordon KingLiberal DemocratsCorsham Pickwick06-05-2021
Desna AllenLiberal DemocratsCorsham Town06-05-2021
Richard BrittonConservative and UnionistCorsham Without and Box Hill06-05-2021
Mark PackardLiberal DemocratsCricklade and Latton06-05-2021
Christopher NewburyConservative and UnionistDevizes and Roundway South06-05-2021
Mike HewittConservative and UnionistDevizes East06-05-2021
Alan HillConservative and UnionistDevizes North06-05-2021
Tony DeaneConservative and UnionistDownton and Ebble Valley06-05-2021
Ricky RogersLabour PartyDurrington and Larkhill06-05-2021
Nick BlakemoreLiberal DemocratsEthandune06-05-2021
Keith HumphriesConservative and UnionistFovant and Chalke Valley06-05-2021
Russell HawkerIndependent / OtherHilperton06-05-2021
Bill DouglasLiberal DemocratsHolt and Staverton06-05-2021
Peter HuttonConservative and UnionistKington06-05-2021
Ian TomesLabour PartyLaverstock, Ford and Old Sarum06-05-2021
Rosemary BrownLiberal DemocratsLudgershall and Perham Down06-05-2021
Christine CrispConservative and UnionistLyneham06-05-2021
David JenkinsLiberal DemocratsMalmesbury06-05-2021
Howard GreenmanConservative and UnionistMarlborough East06-05-2021
Simon KillaneIndependent / OtherMarlborough West06-05-2021
Dennis DrewettIndependent / OtherMelksham Central06-05-2021
Trevor CarbinLiberal DemocratsMelksham North06-05-2021
Magnus MacdonaldLiberal DemocratsMelksham South06-05-2021
Chris AucklandLiberal DemocratsMelksham Without South06-05-2021
Graham WrightIndependent / OtherMere06-05-2021
Allison BucknellConservative and UnionistMinety06-05-2021
Jerry WickhamConservative and UnionistNadder and East Knoyle06-05-2021
Graham PayneConservative and UnionistPewsey06-05-2021
Pip RidoutConservative and UnionistPewsey Vale06-05-2021
Nina PhillipsConservative and UnionistPurton06-05-2021
John SmaleConservative and UnionistRedlynch and Landford06-05-2021
Horace PrickettConservative and UnionistRoundway06-05-2021
Simon JacobsConservative and UnionistRoyal Wootton Bassett East06-05-2021
Anna CuthbertConservative and UnionistRoyal Wootton Bassett North06-05-2021
Stephen OldrieveLiberal DemocratsRoyal Wootton Bassett South06-05-2021
John WalshLabour PartySalisbury Bemerton06-05-2021
David PollittUK Independence Party (UKIP)Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village06-05-2021
Peter EdgeLiberal DemocratsSalisbury Harnham06-05-2021
Laura MayesConservative and UnionistSalisbury St Edmund and Milford06-05-2021
Mollie GroomConservative and UnionistSalisbury St Francis and Stratford06-05-2021
Mark ConnollyConservative and UnionistSalisbury St Mark's and Bishopdown06-05-2021
Howard MarshallConservative and UnionistSalisbury St Martin's and Cathedral06-05-2021
Richard GambleConservative and UnionistSalisbury St Paul's06-05-2021
Roy WhileConservative and UnionistSherston06-05-2021
James SheppardConservative and UnionistSouthwick06-05-2021
Anthony TrotmanConservative and UnionistSummerham and Seend06-05-2021
Mary ChampionConservative and UnionistThe Collingbournes and Netheravon06-05-2021
Charles HowardConservative and UnionistThe Lavingtons and Erlestoke06-05-2021
Christopher DevineConservative and UnionistTidworth06-05-2021
Chuck BerryConservative and UnionistTilehurst South & Holybrook06-05-2021
Jerry KunklerConservative and UnionistTill and Wylye Valley06-05-2021
Jose GreenConservative and UnionistTisbury06-05-2021
Sheila ParkerConservative and UnionistTrowbridge Adcroft06-05-2021
Ernie ClarkIndependent / OtherTrowbridge Central06-05-2021
Baroness Scott of Bybrook OBEConservative and UnionistTrowbridge Drynham06-05-2021
Julian JohnsonConservative and UnionistTrowbridge Grove06-05-2021
John KnightConservative and UnionistTrowbridge Lambrok06-05-2021
Atiqul HoqueConservative and UnionistTrowbridge Park06-05-2021
Terry ChiversIndependent / OtherTrowbridge Paxcroft06-05-2021
Pat AvesLiberal DemocratsUrchfont and The Cannings06-05-2021
Bill MossConservative and UnionistWarminster Broadway06-05-2021
Leo RandallConservative and UnionistWarminster Copheap and Wylye06-05-2021
Sue EvansConservative and UnionistWarminster East06-05-2021
Melody ThompsonConservative and UnionistWarminster West06-05-2021
Toby SturgisConservative and UnionistWarminster Without06-05-2021
Peter EvansConservative and UnionistWest Selkley06-05-2021
Ian ThornLiberal DemocratsWestbury East06-05-2021
Linda PackardLiberal DemocratsWestbury North06-05-2021
Helen OsbornIndependent / OtherWestbury West06-05-2021
Andrew DavisConservative and UnionistWilton and Lower Wylye Valley06-05-2021
Paul Oatway QPMConservative and UnionistWinsley and Westwood06-05-2021
George JeansIndependent / OtherWinterslow06-05-2021