Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:68 3 20 0 0 0 0 7 0

Wiltshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James SheppardConservative and Unionist PartyAldbourne and Ramsbury06-05-2021
Richard BrittonConservative and Unionist PartyAlderbury and Whiteparish06-05-2021
Robert YuillConservative and Unionist PartyAmesbury East06-05-2021
Fred WestmorelandConservative and Unionist PartyAmesbury West06-05-2021
Mike HewittConservative and Unionist PartyBourne and Woodford Valley06-05-2021
Brian MathewLiberal DemocratsBox and Colerne06-05-2021
Jim LynchLiberal DemocratsBradford-on-Avon North06-05-2021
Sarah GibsonLiberal DemocratsBradford-on-Avon South06-05-2021
Toby SturgisConservative and Unionist PartyBrinkworth06-05-2021
Anna CuthbertConservative and Unionist PartyBromham, Rowde and Potterne06-05-2021
John SmaleConservative and Unionist PartyBulford, Allington and Figheldean06-05-2021
Stuart WheelerConservative and Unionist PartyBurbage and The Bedwyns06-05-2021
Baroness Scott of Bybrook OBEConservative and Unionist PartyBy Brook06-05-2021
Ian ThornLiberal DemocratsCalne Central06-05-2021
Tony TrotmanConservative and Unionist PartyCalne Chilvester and Abberd06-05-2021
Tom RoundsConservative and Unionist PartyCalne North06-05-2021
Christine CrispConservative and Unionist PartyCalne Rural06-05-2021
Alan HillConservative and Unionist PartyCalne South and Cherhill06-05-2021
Peter HuttonConservative and Unionist PartyChippenham Cepen Park and Derriads06-05-2021
Andy PhillipsConservative and Unionist PartyChippenham Cepen Park and Redlands06-05-2021
Melody ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyChippenham Hardenhuish06-05-2021
Bill DouglasLiberal DemocratsChippenham Hardens and England06-05-2021
Ross HenningLiberal DemocratsChippenham Lowden and Rowden06-05-2021
Nick MurryIndependent / OtherChippenham Monkton06-05-2021
Clare CapeLiberal DemocratsChippenham Pewsham06-05-2021
Ashley O'NeillConservative and Unionist PartyChippenham Queens and Sheldon06-05-2021
Ruth HopkinsonLiberal DemocratsCorsham Pickwick06-05-2021
Philip WhalleyConservative and Unionist PartyCorsham Town06-05-2021
Ben AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyCorsham Without and Box Hill06-05-2021
Bob Jones MBELiberal DemocratsCricklade and Latton06-05-2021
Simon JacobsConservative and Unionist PartyDevizes and Roundway South06-05-2021
Peter EvansConservative and Unionist PartyDevizes East06-05-2021
Sue EvansConservative and Unionist PartyDevizes North06-05-2021
Richard ClewerConservative and Unionist PartyDownton and Ebble Valley06-05-2021
Graham WrightIndependent / OtherDurrington and Larkhill06-05-2021
Jerry WickhamConservative and Unionist PartyEthandune06-05-2021
Jose GreenConservative and Unionist PartyFovant and Chalke Valley06-05-2021
Ernie ClarkIndependent / OtherHilperton06-05-2021
Trevor CarbinLiberal DemocratsHolt and Staverton06-05-2021
Howard GreenmanConservative and Unionist PartyKington06-05-2021
Ian McLennanLabour PartyLaverstock, Ford and Old Sarum06-05-2021
Christopher WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyLudgershall and Perham Down06-05-2021
Allison BucknellConservative and Unionist PartyLyneham06-05-2021
Gavin GrantLiberal DemocratsMalmesbury06-05-2021
Stewart DobsonConservative and Unionist PartyMarlborough East06-05-2021
Nick Fogg MBEIndependent / OtherMarlborough West06-05-2021
Hayley IllmanLiberal DemocratsMelksham Central06-05-2021
Pat AvesLiberal DemocratsMelksham North06-05-2021
Jon HubbardLiberal DemocratsMelksham South06-05-2021
Roy WhileConservative and Unionist PartyMelksham Without South06-05-2021
George JeansIndependent / OtherMere06-05-2021
Chuck BerryConservative and Unionist PartyMinety06-05-2021
Bridget WaymanConservative and Unionist PartyNadder and East Knoyle06-05-2021
Jerry KunklerConservative and Unionist PartyPewsey06-05-2021
Paul Oatway QPMConservative and Unionist PartyPewsey Vale06-05-2021
Jacqui LayConservative and Unionist PartyPurton06-05-2021
Leo RandallConservative and Unionist PartyRedlynch and Landford06-05-2021
Laura MayesConservative and Unionist PartyRoundway06-05-2021
Mollie GroomConservative and Unionist PartyRoyal Wootton Bassett East06-05-2021
Mary ChampionConservative and Unionist PartyRoyal Wootton Bassett North06-05-2021
Chris HurstLiberal DemocratsRoyal Wootton Bassett South06-05-2021
Ricky RogersLabour PartySalisbury Bemerton06-05-2021
John WalshLabour PartySalisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village06-05-2021
Brian DaltonLiberal DemocratsSalisbury Harnham06-05-2021
Atiqul HoqueConservative and Unionist PartySalisbury St Edmund and Milford06-05-2021
Mary DouglasConservative and Unionist PartySalisbury St Francis and Stratford06-05-2021
Derek Brown OBEConservative and Unionist PartySalisbury St Mark's and Bishopdown06-05-2021
Sven HockingConservative and Unionist PartySalisbury St Martin's and Cathedral06-05-2021
Matthew DeanConservative and Unionist PartySalisbury St Paul's06-05-2021
John ThomsonConservative and Unionist PartySherston06-05-2021
Horace PrickettConservative and Unionist PartySouthwick06-05-2021
Jonathon SeedConservative and Unionist PartySummerham and Seend06-05-2021
Ian Blair-PillingConservative and Unionist PartyThe Collingbournes and Netheravon06-05-2021
Richard GambleConservative and Unionist PartyThe Lavingtons and Erlestoke06-05-2021
Mark ConnollyConservative and Unionist PartyTidworth06-05-2021
Phil AlfordConservative and Unionist PartyTilehurst South & Holybrook06-05-2021
Darren HenryConservative and Unionist PartyTill and Wylye Valley06-05-2021
Tony DeaneConservative and Unionist PartyTisbury06-05-2021
Edward KirkConservative and Unionist PartyTrowbridge Adcroft06-05-2021
Stewart PalmenLiberal DemocratsTrowbridge Central06-05-2021
Graham PayneConservative and Unionist PartyTrowbridge Drynham06-05-2021
David HalikConservative and Unionist PartyTrowbridge Grove06-05-2021
Deborah HalikConservative and Unionist PartyTrowbridge Lambrok06-05-2021
Peter FullerConservative and Unionist PartyTrowbridge Park06-05-2021
Steve OldrieveLiberal DemocratsTrowbridge Paxcroft06-05-2021
Philip WhiteheadConservative and Unionist PartyUrchfont and The Cannings06-05-2021
Tony JacksonConservative and Unionist PartyWarminster Broadway06-05-2021
Christopher NewburyConservative and Unionist PartyWarminster Copheap and Wylye06-05-2021
Andrew DavisConservative and Unionist PartyWarminster East06-05-2021
Pip RidoutConservative and Unionist PartyWarminster West06-05-2021
Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBEConservative and Unionist PartyWarminster Without06-05-2021
Jane DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyWest Selkley06-05-2021
Gordon KingLiberal DemocratsWestbury East06-05-2021
David JenkinsLiberal DemocratsWestbury North06-05-2021
Russell HawkerIndependent / OtherWestbury West06-05-2021
Pauline ChurchConservative and Unionist PartyWilton and Lower Wylye Valley06-05-2021
Johnny KidneyConservative and Unionist PartyWinsley and Westwood06-05-2021
Christopher DevineIndependent / OtherWinterslow06-05-2021