Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:15 13 0 0 0 9 0 10 0

Denbighshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard MainonConservative and Unionist PartyBodelwyddan06-05-2021
Huw JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCorwen06-05-2021
Gwyneth KenslerPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDenbigh Central06-05-2021
Mark YoungIndependentDenbigh Lower06-05-2021
Rhys ThomasPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDenbigh Lower06-05-2021
Glenn SwinglerPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDenbigh Upper/Henllan06-05-2021
Geraint Lloyd-WilliamsLabour PartyDenbigh Upper/Henllan06-05-2021
David Gwyn WilliamsIndependentDyserth06-05-2021
Eryl WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesEfenechtyd06-05-2021
Martyn HollandConservative and Unionist PartyLlanarmon-yn-Ial/Llandegla06-05-2021
Huw WilliamsIndependentLlanbedr Dyffryn Clwyd/Llangynhafal06-05-2021
Mabon ap GwynforPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlandrillo06-05-2021
Merfyn ParryIndependentLlandyrnog06-05-2021
Hugh EvansIndependentLlanfair Dyffryn Clwyd/Gwyddelwern06-05-2021
Melvyn MileIndependentLlangollen06-05-2021
Graham TimmsLabour PartyLlangollen06-05-2021
Joe WelchIndependentLlanrhaeadr-yng-Nghinmeirch06-05-2021
Tina JonesConservative and Unionist PartyPrestatyn Central06-05-2021
Hugh IrvingConservative and Unionist PartyPrestatyn Central06-05-2021
Julian Thompson-HillConservative and Unionist PartyPrestatyn East06-05-2021
Anton SampsonConservative and Unionist PartyPrestatyn East06-05-2021
Peter EvansIndependentPrestatyn Meliden06-05-2021
Rachel FlynnConservative and Unionist PartyPrestatyn North06-05-2021
Tony FlynnConservative and Unionist PartyPrestatyn North06-05-2021
Paul PenlingtonLabour PartyPrestatyn North06-05-2021
Bob MurrayLabour PartyPrestatyn South West06-05-2021
Gareth Lloyd DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyPrestatyn South West06-05-2021
Ann DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyRhuddlan06-05-2021
Arwel RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRhuddlan06-05-2021
Barry MellorLabour PartyRhyl East06-05-2021
Tony ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyRhyl East06-05-2021
Jeanette Chamberlain-JonesLabour PartyRhyl South06-05-2021
Ellie ChardLabour PartyRhyl South06-05-2021
Cheryl WilliamsLabour PartyRhyl South East06-05-2021
Brian BlakeleyLabour PartyRhyl South East06-05-2021
Brian JonesConservative and Unionist PartyRhyl South East06-05-2021
Pete PrendergastLabour PartyRhyl South West06-05-2021
Pat JonesLabour PartyRhyl South West06-05-2021
Alan JamesLabour PartyRhyl West06-05-2021
Joan ButterfieldLabour PartyRhyl West06-05-2021
Bobby FeeleyIndependentRuthin06-05-2021
Emrys WynnePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRuthin06-05-2021
Huw Hilditch-RobertsIndependentRuthin06-05-2021
Andrew ThomasConservative and Unionist PartySt. Asaph East06-05-2021
Peter ScottConservative and Unionist PartySt. Asaph West06-05-2021
Meirick Lloyd DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTrefnant06-05-2021
Christine MarstonConservative and Unionist PartyTremeirchion06-05-2021