2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000004
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/PC



Denbighshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Terry MendiesConservative and UnionistAlyn Valley2027
Raj MetriLabour PartyBodelwyddan2027
Geraint Lloyd-WilliamsIndependent / OtherDenbigh Caledfryn Henllan2027
Pauline EdwardsIndependent / OtherDenbigh Caledfryn Henllan2027
Delyth JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDenbigh Caledfryn Henllan2027
Mark YoungIndependent / OtherDenbigh Lower2027
Rhys ThomasPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesDenbigh Lower2027
David Gwyn WilliamsIndependent / OtherDyserth2027
Alan HughesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesEdeirnion2027
Gwyneth EllisPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesEdeirnion2027
Eryl WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesEfenechdyd2027
Merfyn ParryIndependent / OtherLlandyrnog2027
Hugh EvansIndependent / OtherLlanfair Dyffryn Clwyd Gwyddelwern2027
Paul KeddieIndependent / OtherLlangollen2027
Karen EdwardsIndependent / OtherLlangollen2027
Elfed WilliamsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlanrhaeadr-yng-Nghinmeirch2027
Huw WilliamsIndependent / OtherMoel Famau2027
Jon HarlandGreen PartyPrestatyn Central2027
Hugh IrvingConservative and UnionistPrestatyn Central2027
Elen HeatonLabour PartyPrestatyn East2027
Andrea TomlinIndependent / OtherPrestatyn East2027
Julie MatthewsLabour PartyPrestatyn Meliden2027
Jason McLellanLabour PartyPrestatyn North2027
Kelly ClewettLabour PartyPrestatyn North2027
Gill GermanLabour PartyPrestatyn North2027
Carol HollidayLabour PartyPrestatyn South West2027
Gareth SandilandsLabour PartyPrestatyn South West2027
Ann DaviesConservative and UnionistRhuddlan2027
Arwel RobertsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRhuddlan2027
Barry MellorLabour PartyRhyl East2027
Justine EvansConservative and UnionistRhyl East2027
Ellie ChardLabour PartyRhyl South2027
Jeanette Chamberlain-JonesLabour PartyRhyl South2027
Diane KingLabour PartyRhyl South West2027
Pete PrendergastLabour PartyRhyl South West2027
Win Mullen-JamesLabour PartyRhyl Trellewelyn2027
Michelle Blakeley-WalkerLabour PartyRhyl Trellewelyn2027
Brian BlakeleyLabour PartyRhyl Ty Newydd2027
Cheryl WilliamsLabour PartyRhyl Ty Newydd2027
Alan JamesLabour PartyRhyl West2027
Joan ButterfieldLabour PartyRhyl West2027
Huw Hilditch-RobertsIndependent / OtherRuthin2027
Emrys WynnePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRuthin2027
Bobby FeeleyLiberal DemocratsRuthin2027
Martyn HoggGreen PartySt Asaph East2027
Peter ScottConservative and UnionistSt Asaph West2027
James ElsonConservative and UnionistTrefnant2027
Chris EvansIndependent / OtherTremeirchion2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)