Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:4 30 0 0 0 1 0 8 1

Torfaen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Neil WaiteLabour PartyAbersychan2021
Graham SmithConservative and UnionistAbersychan2021
Leonard ConstanceLabour PartyAbersychan2021
Keith JamesConservative and UnionistBlaenavon2021
Elizabeth HaynesIndependent / OtherBlaenavon2021
John Cunningham MBE KSGLabour PartyBlaenavon2021
Pamela CameronLabour PartyBrynwern2021
Gwyneira ClarkLabour PartyCoed Eva2021
Giles DaviesLabour PartyCroesyceiliog North2021
Ron BurnettIndependent / OtherCroesyceiliog North2021
Glyn CaronLabour PartyCroesyceiliog South2021
Wayne TomlinsonLabour PartyCwmynyscoy2021
Jessica PowellLabour PartyFairwater2021
Jeff ReesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesFairwater2021
Raymond MillsConservative and UnionistGreenmeadow2021
Neil MasonLabour PartyGreenmeadow2021
Philip SeabourneLabour PartyLlantarnam2021
Colette ThomasLabour PartyLlantarnam2021
Mary BarnettLabour PartyLlanyrafon East and Ponthir2021
Stephen Brooks KSS JPLabour PartyLlanyrafon West2021
VacancyVacantNew Inn2021
Mike JeremiahIndependent / OtherNew Inn2021
Brian MawbyLabour PartyNew Inn2021
Bob Wellington CBELabour PartyPanteg2021
Mandy OwenLabour PartyPanteg2021
Alun FurzerLabour PartyPanteg2021
Stuart AshleyLabour PartyPontnewydd2021
Richard ClarkLabour PartyPontnewydd2021
Norma ParrishLabour PartyPontnewydd2021
Stuart EvansIndependent / OtherPontnewynydd2021
Maria GrahamIndependent / OtherPontypool2021
Kelvin Harnett JPIndependent / OtherSnatchwood2021
Robert KempIndependent / OtherSt Cadocs and Penygarn2021
Anthony HuntLabour PartySt Dials2021
Nigel DaviesLabour PartySt Dials2021
David DanielsLabour PartyTrevethin2021
David YeowellLabour PartyTrevethin2021
Alan JonesLabour PartyTwo Locks and Henllys2021
Huw BevanConservative and UnionistTwo Locks and Henllys2021
Barry Taylor JPLabour PartyTwo Locks and Henllys2021
Lewis JonesLabour PartyUpper Cwmbran2021
Fiona CrossLabour PartyUpper Cwmbran2021
Veronica Crick JPLabour PartyUpper Cwmbran2021
Mike HarrisIndependent / OtherWainfelin2021