Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:4 27 0 0 0 0 0 12 1

Torfaen Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lynda ClarksonLabour PartyAbersychan2022
Chris TewIndependent / OtherAbersychan2022
Giles DaviesLabour PartyAbersychan2022
Janet JonesIndependent / OtherBlaenavon2022
Stuart EvansIndependent / OtherBlaenavon2022
Leonard ConstanceLabour PartyBrynwern2022
Fiona CrossLabour PartyCoed Eva2022
Joanne GaudenLabour PartyCroesyceiliog North2022
Richard ClarkLabour PartyCroesyceiliog North2022
Veronica Crick JPLabour PartyCroesyceiliog South2022
John KillickLabour PartyCwmynyscoy2022
Kelly PrestonLabour PartyFairwater2022
Rose SeabourneLabour PartyFairwater2022
Mandy OwenLabour PartyGreenmeadow2022
Jason OConnellIndependent / OtherGreenmeadow2022
Alan SladeIndependent / OtherLlantarnam2022
David ThomasIndependent / OtherLlantarnam2022
Huw BevanConservative and UnionistLlanyrafon East and Ponthir2022
Glyn CaronLabour PartyLlanyrafon West2022
Keith JamesConservative and UnionistNew Inn2022
Nicholas JonesConservative and UnionistNew Inn2022
Richard OvertonConservative and UnionistNew Inn2022
David YeowellLabour PartyPanteg2022
Norma ParrishLabour PartyPanteg2022
Anthony HuntLabour PartyPanteg2022
Stuart AshleyLabour PartyPontnewydd2022
David DanielsLabour PartyPontnewydd2022
Jessica PowellLabour PartyPontnewydd2022
Jon HorlorLabour PartyPontnewynydd2022
Gaynor JamesLabour PartyPontypool2022
Gwyn JenkinsIndependent / OtherSnatchwood2022
Sue MalsonLabour PartySt Cadocs and Penygarn2022
Fay JonesLabour PartySt Dials2022
Elizabeth HaynesIndependent / OtherSt Dials2022
Emma RapierLabour PartyTrevethin2022
Louise ShepphardIndependent / OtherTrevethin2022
Peter JonesLabour PartyTwo Locks and Henllys2022
Ron BurnettIndependent / OtherTwo Locks and Henllys2022
Colette ThomasLabour PartyTwo Locks and Henllys2022
Kathy EvansLabour PartyUpper Cwmbran2022
Robert KempIndependent / OtherUpper Cwmbran2022
Steven EvansLabour PartyUpper Cwmbran2022
Mike JeremiahIndependent / OtherWainfelin2022