Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

West Suffolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:36 5 0 1 0 0 0 22 0

West Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jo RaynerConservative and Unionist PartyAbbeygate04-05-2023
Lisa Ingwall KingGreen PartyAbbeygate04-05-2023
Andrew SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBardwell04-05-2023
Carol BullConservative and Unionist PartyBarningham04-05-2023
Ian HoulderConservative and Unionist PartyBarrow04-05-2023
Victor LukaniukWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon Central04-05-2023
Phil WittamWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon East04-05-2023
David PalmerWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon West04-05-2023
Mike ChesterConservative and Unionist PartyChedburgh & Chevington04-05-2023
Jim MeikleIndependent / OtherClare, Hundon & Kedington04-05-2023
Karen RichardsonConservative and Unionist PartyClare, Hundon & Kedington04-05-2023
Marion RushbrookConservative and Unionist PartyClare, Hundon & Kedington04-05-2023
Cliff WatermanLabour PartyEastgate04-05-2023
Simon ColeConservative and Unionist PartyExning04-05-2023
Aaron LuccariniIndependent / OtherHaverhill Central04-05-2023
John BurnsIndependent / OtherHaverhill East04-05-2023
Patrick HanlonLabour PartyHaverhill East04-05-2023
Elaine McManusConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill North04-05-2023
Joe MasonConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill North04-05-2023
Jason CrooksIndependent / OtherHaverhill South04-05-2023
David SmithLabour PartyHaverhill South04-05-2023
Tony BrownIndependent / OtherHaverhill South East04-05-2023
Margaret MarksConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill West04-05-2023
David RoachConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill West04-05-2023
Terry ClementsConservative and Unionist PartyHorringer04-05-2023
Mick BradshawWest Suffolk IndependentsIceni04-05-2023
Dawn DickerWest Suffolk IndependentsIceni04-05-2023
John Griffiths MBEConservative and Unionist PartyIxworth04-05-2023
Roger DickerWest Suffolk IndependentsKentford & Moulton04-05-2023
Stephen FrostConservative and Unionist PartyLakenheath04-05-2023
David GathercoleIndependent / OtherLakenheath04-05-2023
Brian HarveyConservative and Unionist PartyManor04-05-2023
Richard AlecockIndependent / OtherMildenhall Great Heath04-05-2023
Ian ShippIndependent / OtherMildenhall Kingsway & Market04-05-2023
Andy NealIndependent / OtherMildenhall Queensway04-05-2023
Clive SpringettConservative and Unionist PartyMinden04-05-2023
Robert EverittConservative and Unionist PartyMinden04-05-2023
Peter ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton Hall04-05-2023
Frank WarbyIndependent / OtherMoreton Hall04-05-2023
Trevor BeckwithIndependent / OtherMoreton Hall04-05-2023
Rachel HoodConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket East04-05-2023
Robert NobbsConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket East04-05-2023
Michael AndersonWest Suffolk IndependentsNewmarket North04-05-2023
Robin John MillarConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket North04-05-2023
James LayConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket West04-05-2023
Andy DrummondConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket West04-05-2023
Simon BrownConservative and Unionist PartyPakenham & Troston04-05-2023
Susan GlossopConservative and Unionist PartyRisby04-05-2023
Sara Mildmay-WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyRougham04-05-2023
Ann WilliamsonConservative and Unionist PartySouthgate04-05-2023
Patrick ChungConservative and Unionist PartySouthgate04-05-2023
Paul HopfenspergerIndependent / OtherSt Olaves04-05-2023
Max ClarkeLabour PartySt Olaves04-05-2023
Jim ThorndykeConservative and Unionist PartyStanton04-05-2023
Beccy HopfenspergerConservative and Unionist PartyThe Fornhams & Great Barton04-05-2023
Sarah BroughtonConservative and Unionist PartyThe Fornhams & Great Barton04-05-2023
Don WaldronIndependent / OtherThe Rows04-05-2023
John SmithIndependent / OtherThe Rows04-05-2023
Diane HindLabour PartyTollgate04-05-2023
David NettletonIndependent / OtherTollgate04-05-2023
John AugustineConservative and Unionist PartyWestgate04-05-2023
Richard RoutConservative and Unionist PartyWestgate04-05-2023
Mary EvansConservative and Unionist PartyWhepstead & Wickhambrook04-05-2023
Peter StevensConservative and Unionist PartyWithersfield04-05-2023