Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

West Suffolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:38 5 0 1 0 0 0 20 0

West Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jo RaynerConservative and UnionistAbbeygate04-05-2023
Lisa Ingwall KingGreen PartyAbbeygate04-05-2023
Andrew SmithConservative and UnionistBardwell04-05-2023
Carol BullConservative and UnionistBarningham04-05-2023
Ian HoulderConservative and UnionistBarrow04-05-2023
Victor LukaniukWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon Central04-05-2023
Phil WittamWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon East04-05-2023
David PalmerWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon West04-05-2023
Mike ChesterConservative and UnionistChedburgh & Chevington04-05-2023
Jim MeikleIndependent / OtherClare, Hundon & Kedington04-05-2023
Karen RichardsonConservative and UnionistClare, Hundon & Kedington04-05-2023
Marion RushbrookConservative and UnionistClare, Hundon & Kedington04-05-2023
Cliff WatermanLabour PartyEastgate04-05-2023
Simon ColeConservative and UnionistExning04-05-2023
Aaron LuccariniIndependent / OtherHaverhill Central04-05-2023
John BurnsIndependent / OtherHaverhill East04-05-2023
Patrick HanlonLabour PartyHaverhill East04-05-2023
Elaine McManusConservative and UnionistHaverhill North04-05-2023
Joe MasonConservative and UnionistHaverhill North04-05-2023
Jason CrooksIndependent / OtherHaverhill South04-05-2023
David SmithLabour PartyHaverhill South04-05-2023
Tony BrownIndependent / OtherHaverhill South East04-05-2023
Margaret MarksConservative and UnionistHaverhill West04-05-2023
David RoachConservative and UnionistHaverhill West04-05-2023
Terry ClementsConservative and UnionistHorringer04-05-2023
Mick BradshawWest Suffolk IndependentsIceni04-05-2023
Dawn DickerWest Suffolk IndependentsIceni04-05-2023
John Griffiths MBEConservative and UnionistIxworth04-05-2023
Roger DickerWest Suffolk IndependentsKentford & Moulton04-05-2023
Stephen FrostConservative and UnionistLakenheath04-05-2023
David GathercoleIndependent / OtherLakenheath04-05-2023
Brian HarveyConservative and UnionistManor04-05-2023
Richard AlecockIndependent / OtherMildenhall Great Heath04-05-2023
Ian ShippIndependent / OtherMildenhall Kingsway & Market04-05-2023
Andy NealIndependent / OtherMildenhall Queensway04-05-2023
Clive SpringettConservative and UnionistMinden04-05-2023
Robert EverittConservative and UnionistMinden04-05-2023
Peter ThompsonConservative and UnionistMoreton Hall04-05-2023
Frank WarbyConservative and UnionistMoreton Hall04-05-2023
Trevor BeckwithIndependent / OtherMoreton Hall04-05-2023
Rachel HoodConservative and UnionistNewmarket East04-05-2023
Robert NobbsConservative and UnionistNewmarket East04-05-2023
Michael AndersonWest Suffolk IndependentsNewmarket North04-05-2023
Robin MillarConservative and UnionistNewmarket North04-05-2023
James LayConservative and UnionistNewmarket West04-05-2023
Andy DrummondConservative and UnionistNewmarket West04-05-2023
Simon BrownConservative and UnionistPakenham & Troston04-05-2023
Susan GlossopConservative and UnionistRisby04-05-2023
Sara Mildmay-WhiteConservative and UnionistRougham04-05-2023
Ann WilliamsonConservative and UnionistSouthgate04-05-2023
Patrick ChungConservative and UnionistSouthgate04-05-2023
Paul HopfenspergerIndependent / OtherSt Olaves04-05-2023
Max ClarkeLabour PartySt Olaves04-05-2023
Jim ThorndykeConservative and UnionistStanton04-05-2023
Beccy HopfenspergerConservative and UnionistThe Fornhams & Great Barton04-05-2023
Sarah BroughtonConservative and UnionistThe Fornhams & Great Barton04-05-2023
Don WaldronIndependent / OtherThe Rows04-05-2023
John SmithIndependent / OtherThe Rows04-05-2023
Diane HindLabour PartyTollgate04-05-2023
David NettletonConservative and UnionistTollgate04-05-2023
John AugustineConservative and UnionistWestgate04-05-2023
Richard RoutConservative and UnionistWestgate04-05-2023
Mary EvansConservative and UnionistWhepstead & Wickhambrook04-05-2023
Peter StevensConservative and UnionistWithersfield04-05-2023