Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

West Suffolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Last Updated18-05-2019


Councillors:36 5 0 1 0 0 0 22 0

West Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lisa KingGreen PartyAbbeygate02-05-2019
Jo RaynerConservative and Unionist PartyAbbeygate02-05-2019
Andrew SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBardwell02-05-2019
Carol BullConservative and Unionist PartyBarningham02-05-2019
Ian HoulderConservative and Unionist PartyBarrow02-05-2019
Victor LukaniukWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon Central02-05-2019
Phil WittamWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon East02-05-2019
David PalmerWest Suffolk IndependentsBrandon West02-05-2019
Mike ChesterConservative and Unionist PartyChedburgh & Chevington02-05-2019
Karen RichardsonConservative and Unionist PartyClare, Hundon & Kedington02-05-2019
Marion RushbrookConservative and Unionist PartyClare, Hundon & Kedington02-05-2019
Jim MeikleIndependentClare, Hundon & Kedington02-05-2019
Cliff WatermanLabour PartyEastgate02-05-2019
Simon ColeConservative and Unionist PartyExning02-05-2019
Aaron LuccariniIndependentHaverhill Central02-05-2019
John BurnsIndependentHaverhill East02-05-2019
Pat HanlonLabour PartyHaverhill East02-05-2019
Elaine McManusConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill North02-05-2019
Joe MasonConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill North02-05-2019
Jason Craig CrooksIndependentHaverhill South02-05-2019
David Malcolm SmithLabour PartyHaverhill South02-05-2019
Tony BrownIndependentHaverhill South East02-05-2019
Margaret Elizabeth MarksConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill West02-05-2019
David James RoachConservative and Unionist PartyHaverhill West02-05-2019
Terry ClementsConservative and Unionist PartyHorringer02-05-2019
Michael BradshawWest Suffolk IndependentsIceni02-05-2019
Dawn Patricia DickerWest Suffolk IndependentsIceni02-05-2019
John GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartyIxworth02-05-2019
Roger DickerWest Suffolk IndependentsKentford & Moulton02-05-2019
Stephen Peter FrostConservative and Unionist PartyLakenheath02-05-2019
David Ward GathercoleIndependentLakenheath02-05-2019
Brian HarveyConservative and Unionist PartyManor02-05-2019
Dickie AlecockIndependentMildenhall Great Heath02-05-2019
Ian ShippIndependentMildenhall Kingsway & Market02-05-2019
Andrew NealIndependentMildenhall Queensway02-05-2019
Clive Roy SpringettConservative and Unionist PartyMinden02-05-2019
Robert Dale EverittConservative and Unionist PartyMinden02-05-2019
Peter ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton Hall02-05-2019
Frank WarbyIndependentMoreton Hall02-05-2019
Trevor BeckwithIndependentMoreton Hall02-05-2019
Rachel Dene Serena HoodConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket East02-05-2019
Robert John NobbsConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket East02-05-2019
Michael John AndersonWest Suffolk IndependentsNewmarket North02-05-2019
Robin John MillarConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket North02-05-2019
Andy DrummondConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket West02-05-2019
James LayConservative and Unionist PartyNewmarket West02-05-2019
Simon BrownConservative and Unionist PartyPakenham & Troston02-05-2019
Susan Ann GlossopConservative and Unionist PartyRisby02-05-2019
Sara Jane Mildmay-WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyRougham02-05-2019
Patrick ChungConservative and Unionist PartySouthgate02-05-2019
Ann Kathleen WilliamsonConservative and Unionist PartySouthgate02-05-2019
Max ClarkeLabour PartySt Olaves02-05-2019
Paul Johann HopfenspergerIndependentSt Olaves02-05-2019
Jim ThorndykeConservative and Unionist PartyStanton02-05-2019
Sarah Olivia BroughtonConservative and Unionist PartyThe Fornhams & Great Barton02-05-2019
Beccy HopfenspergerConservative and Unionist PartyThe Fornhams & Great Barton02-05-2019
Don WaldronIndependentThe Rows02-05-2019
John Robert SmithIndependentThe Rows02-05-2019
Diane Beverley HindLabour PartyTollgate02-05-2019
David NettletonIndependentTollgate02-05-2019
John Anthony AugustineConservative and Unionist PartyWestgate02-05-2019
Richard Raydon RoutConservative and Unionist PartyWestgate02-05-2019
Mary EvansConservative and Unionist PartyWhepstead & Wickhambrook02-05-2019
Peter StevensConservative and Unionist PartyWithersfield02-05-2019