2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Suffolk

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000244
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN/LD/IND



East Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jocelyn BondConservative and UnionistAldeburgh & Leiston2023
Tony CooperConservative and UnionistAldeburgh & Leiston2023
TJ Haworth-CulfConservative and UnionistAldeburgh & Leiston2023
Elfrede Brambley-CrawshawGreen PartyBeccles & Worlingham2023
Graham ElliottGreen PartyBeccles & Worlingham2023
Caroline ToppingGreen PartyBeccles & Worlingham2023
David RitchieConservative and UnionistBungay & Wainford2023
Judy ClokeConservative and UnionistBungay & Wainford2023
Tony FryattConservative and UnionistCarlford & Fynn Valley2023
Colin HedgleyConservative and UnionistCarlford & Fynn Valley2023
Frank MortimerConservative and UnionistCarlton & Whitton2023
Trish MortimerConservative and UnionistCarlton & Whitton2023
Craig RivettConservative and UnionistCarlton Colville2023
Jenny CeresaConservative and UnionistCarlton Colville2023
James MallinderConservative and UnionistDeben2023
Mark JepsonConservative and UnionistEastern Felixstowe2023
Steve WilesConservative and UnionistEastern Felixstowe2023
Steve GallantConservative and UnionistEastern Felixstowe2023
Maurice CookConservative and UnionistFramlingham2023
William TaylorConservative and UnionistFramlingham2023
Linda CoulamConservative and UnionistGunton & St Margarets2023
Mary RuddConservative and UnionistGunton & St Margarets2023
Alison CackettConservative and UnionistHalesworth & Blything2023
Tony GoldsonConservative and UnionistHalesworth & Blything2023
Tess GandyLabour PartyHarbour & Normanston2023
Keith PatienceLabour PartyHarbour & Normanston2023
Janet CraigLabour PartyHarbour & Normanston2023
Stephen BurroughesConservative and UnionistKelsale & Yoxford2023
Geoff LynchConservative and UnionistKesgrave2023
Debbie McCallumConservative and UnionistKesgrave2023
Stuart LawsonConservative and UnionistKesgrave2023
Letitia SmithConservative and UnionistKessingland2023
Malcolm PitchersLabour PartyKirkley & Pakefield2023
Peter ByattLabour PartyKirkley & Pakefield2023
Louise GoochLabour PartyKirkley & Pakefield2023
Paul AshdownConservative and UnionistLothingland2023
Chris BlundellConservative and UnionistMartlesham & Purdis Farm2023
Ed ThompsonLiberal DemocratsMartlesham & Purdis Farm2023
Rachel Smith-LyteGreen PartyMelton2023
Melissa AllenConservative and UnionistOrwell & Villages2023
Richard KerryConservative and UnionistOrwell & Villages2023
Edward BackConservative and UnionistOulton Broad2023
Keith RobinsonConservative and UnionistOulton Broad2023
Andree GeeConservative and UnionistOulton Broad2023
Ray HerringConservative and UnionistRendlesham & Orford2023
Mark NewtonConservative and UnionistRushmere St Andrew2023
John FisherIndependent / OtherSaxmundham2023
David BeavanLiberal DemocratsSouthwold2023
Mike DeaconLabour PartyWestern Felixstowe2023
Stuart BirdConservative and UnionistWestern Felixstowe2023
Tracey GreenConservative and UnionistWestern Felixstowe2023
Carol PoulterConservative and UnionistWickham Market2023
Chris MapeyConservative and UnionistWoodbridge2023
Kay YuleLiberal DemocratsWoodbridge2023
Norman BrooksConservative and UnionistWrentham, Wangford & Westleton2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)