2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Suffolk

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000244
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN/LD/IND



East Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Katie GrahamGreen PartyAldeburgh & Leiston2027
Sarah WhitelockGreen PartyAldeburgh & Leiston2027
Tom DalyGreen PartyAldeburgh & Leiston2027
Sarah PlummerGreen PartyBeccles & Worlingham2027
Sheryl RumbleGreen PartyBeccles & Worlingham2027
Caroline ToppingGreen PartyBeccles & Worlingham2027
Toby HammondGreen PartyBungay & Wainford2027
Anthony SpecaGreen PartyBungay & Wainford2027
Dan CleryGreen PartyCarlford & Fynn Valley2027
Colin HedgleyGreen PartyCarlford & Fynn Valley2027
Jamie StarlingConservative and UnionistCarlton & Whitton2027
Jenny CeresaConservative and UnionistCarlton & Whitton2027
Myles ScrancherConservative and UnionistCarlton Colville2027
Craig RivettConservative and UnionistCarlton Colville2027
James MallinderConservative and UnionistDeben2027
Jan CandyLiberal DemocratsEastern Felixstowe2027
Mark JepsonConservative and UnionistEastern Felixstowe2027
Seamus BennettLiberal DemocratsEastern Felixstowe2027
Owen GreyLiberal DemocratsFramlingham2027
Vince Langdon-MorrisGreen PartyFramlingham2027
Graham ParkerLabour PartyGunton & St Margarets2027
George KingLabour PartyGunton & St Margarets2027
Beth Keys-HollowayGreen PartyHalesworth & Blything2027
Geoff WakelingGreen PartyHalesworth & Blything2027
Keith PatienceLabour PartyHarbour & Normanston2027
Janet CraigLabour PartyHarbour & Normanston2027
Tess GandyLabour PartyHarbour & Normanston2027
Julia EwartLiberal DemocratsKelsale & Yoxford2027
Geoff LynchConservative and UnionistKesgrave2027
Debbie McCallumConservative and UnionistKesgrave2027
Stuart LawsonConservative and UnionistKesgrave2027
Alan GreenLabour PartyKessingland2027
Malcolm PitchersLabour PartyKirkley & Pakefield2027
Peter ByattLabour PartyKirkley & Pakefield2027
Louise GoochLabour PartyKirkley & Pakefield2027
Paul AshdownConservative and UnionistLothingland2027
Mark PackardLiberal DemocratsMartlesham & Purdis Farm2027
Ed ThompsonLiberal DemocratsMartlesham & Purdis Farm2027
Rachel Smith-LyteGreen PartyMelton2027
Mike NinnmeyLiberal DemocratsOrwell & Villages2027
Lee ReevesLiberal DemocratsOrwell & Villages2027
Andree GeeConservative and UnionistOulton Broad2027
Keith RobinsonConservative and UnionistOulton Broad2027
Edward BackConservative and UnionistOulton Broad2027
Tim WilsonGreen PartyRendlesham & Orford2027
Deborah DeanConservative and UnionistRushmere St Andrew2027
John FisherIndependent / OtherSaxmundham2027
David BeavanIndependent / OtherSouthwold2027
Amanda FolleyLabour PartyWestern Felixstowe2027
Rosie SmithsonLabour PartyWestern Felixstowe2027
Mike DeaconLabour PartyWestern Felixstowe2027
Sally NobleGreen PartyWickham Market2027
Stephen MolyneuxGreen PartyWoodbridge2027
Kay YuleLiberal DemocratsWoodbridge2027
Paul AshtonLiberal DemocratsWrentham, Wangford & Westleton2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)