Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

East Suffolk

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:39 7 3 5 0 0 0 1 0

East Suffolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom DalyGreen PartyAldeburgh & Leiston2023
Russ RaingerConservative and UnionistAldeburgh & Leiston2023
Tony CooperConservative and UnionistAldeburgh & Leiston2023
Elfrede Brambley-CrawshawGreen PartyBeccles & Worlingham2023
Sarah PlummerGreen PartyBeccles & Worlingham2023
Caroline ToppingGreen PartyBeccles & Worlingham2023
David RitchieConservative and UnionistBungay & Wainford2023
Judy ClokeConservative and UnionistBungay & Wainford2023
Tony FryattConservative and UnionistCarlford & Fynn Valley2023
Colin HedgleyConservative and UnionistCarlford & Fynn Valley2023
Trish MortimerConservative and UnionistCarlton & Whitton2023
Frank MortimerConservative and UnionistCarlton & Whitton2023
Jenny CeresaConservative and UnionistCarlton Colville2023
Craig RivettConservative and UnionistCarlton Colville2023
James MallinderConservative and UnionistDeben2023
Steve GallantConservative and UnionistEastern Felixstowe2023
Mark JepsonConservative and UnionistEastern Felixstowe2023
Steve WilesConservative and UnionistEastern Felixstowe2023
Maurice CookConservative and UnionistFramlingham2023
Lydia FreemanConservative and UnionistFramlingham2023
Mary RuddConservative and UnionistGunton & St Margarets2023
Linda CoulamConservative and UnionistGunton & St Margarets2023
Alison CackettConservative and UnionistHalesworth & Blything2023
Tony GoldsonConservative and UnionistHalesworth & Blything2023
Keith PatienceLabour PartyHarbour & Normanston2023
Janet CraigLabour PartyHarbour & Normanston2023
Tess GandyLabour PartyHarbour & Normanston2023
Stephen BurroughesConservative and UnionistKelsale & Yoxford2023
Stuart LawsonConservative and UnionistKesgrave2023
Geoff LynchConservative and UnionistKesgrave2023
Debbie McCallumConservative and UnionistKesgrave2023
Letitia SmithConservative and UnionistKessingland2023
Peter ByattLabour PartyKirkley & Pakefield2023
Louise GoochLabour PartyKirkley & Pakefield2023
Malcolm PitchersLabour PartyKirkley & Pakefield2023
Paul AshdownConservative and UnionistLothingland2023
Chris BlundellConservative and UnionistMartlesham & Purdis Farm2023
Ed ThompsonLiberal DemocratsMartlesham & Purdis Farm2023
Rachel Smith-LyteGreen PartyMelton2023
Mick RichardsonConservative and UnionistOrwell & Villages2023
Richard KerryConservative and UnionistOrwell & Villages2023
Andree GeeConservative and UnionistOulton Broad2023
Edward BackConservative and UnionistOulton Broad2023
Keith RobinsonConservative and UnionistOulton Broad2023
Ray HerringConservative and UnionistRendlesham & Orford2023
Mark NewtonConservative and UnionistRushmere St Andrew2023
John FisherIndependent / OtherSaxmundham2023
David BeavanLiberal DemocratsSouthwold2023
Tracey GreenConservative and UnionistWestern Felixstowe2023
Mike DeaconLabour PartyWestern Felixstowe2023
Stuart BirdConservative and UnionistWestern Felixstowe2023
Carol PoulterConservative and UnionistWickham Market2023
Chris MapeyConservative and UnionistWoodbridge2023
Kay YuleLiberal DemocratsWoodbridge2023
Norman BrooksConservative and UnionistWrentham, Wangford & Westleton2023