Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:18 7 0 0 0 0 0 6 0

Bromsgrove Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
J. M. L. A. GriffithsConservative and UnionistAlvechurch South02-05-2019
R. D. SmithConservative and UnionistAlvechurch Village02-05-2019
P. L. ThomasConservative and UnionistAston Fields02-05-2019
M. GlassConservative and UnionistAvoncroft02-05-2019
C. A. HothamIndependent / OtherBarnt Green & Hopwood02-05-2019
M. A. SherreyConservative and UnionistBelbroughton & Romsley02-05-2019
C. Allen-JonesConservative and UnionistBelbroughton & Romsley02-05-2019
R. L. DentConservative and UnionistBromsgrove Central02-05-2019
H. J. JonesConservative and UnionistCatshill North02-05-2019
S. A. WebbConservative and UnionistCatshill South02-05-2019
S. P. ShannonLabour PartyCharford02-05-2019
R. J. DeemingConservative and UnionistCofton02-05-2019
S. J. BaxterWythall Residents' AssociationDrakes Cross02-05-2019
R. E. JenkinsIndependent / OtherHagley East02-05-2019
S. R. ColellaIndependent / OtherHagley West02-05-2019
L. C. R. MallettLabour PartyHill Top02-05-2019
S. R. PetersWythall Residents' AssociationHollywood02-05-2019
C. B. TaylorConservative and UnionistLickey Hills02-05-2019
R. J. LaightConservative and UnionistLowes Hill02-05-2019
B. T. CooperConservative and UnionistMarlbrook02-05-2019
M. J. A. WebbConservative and UnionistNorton02-05-2019
K. J. MayConservative and UnionistPerryfields02-05-2019
M. ThompsonLabour PartyRock Hill02-05-2019
P. M. McDonaldLabour PartyRubery North02-05-2019
C. M. McDonaldLabour PartyRubery South02-05-2019
M. T. BuxtonLabour PartySanders Park02-05-2019
C. J. BlooreLabour PartySidemoor02-05-2019
C. J. SpencerConservative and UnionistSlideslow02-05-2019
P. J. WhittakerConservative and UnionistTardebigge02-05-2019
L. J. TurnerWythall Residents' AssociationWythall East02-05-2019
G. N. DenaroConservative and UnionistWythall West02-05-2019