2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000108
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Dover Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gordon CowanLabour PartyAylesham2019
Linda KeenLabour PartyAylesham2019
Simon BannisterLabour PartyBuckland2019
Daniel SargentLabour PartyBuckland2019
Nathaniel RichardsLabour PartyBuckland2019
Frederick ScalesConservative and UnionistCapel-le-Ferne2019
Nigel CollorConservative and UnionistCastle2019
Stephen ManionConservative and UnionistEastry2019
Nicholas KentonConservative and UnionistEastry2019
Marjorie [Mog] OvendenConservative and UnionistEythorne and Shepherdswell2019
Peter WalkerLabour PartyEythorne and Shepherdswell2019
Michael ConollyConservative and UnionistLittle Stour and Ashstone2019
Sue ChandlerConservative and UnionistLittle Stour and Ashstone2019
Trevor BartlettConservative and UnionistLittle Stour and Ashstone2019
Mark RoseConservative and UnionistLydden and Temple Ewell2019
John HeronLabour PartyMaxton, Elms Vale and Priory2019
Peter WallaceLabour PartyMaxton, Elms Vale and Priory2019
Ann NapierLabour PartyMaxton, Elms Vale and Priory2019
David CronkLabour PartyMiddle Deal and Sholden2019
Pamela [Pam] HawkinsLabour PartyMiddle Deal and Sholden2019
Trevor BondConservative and UnionistMiddle Deal and Sholden2019
Michael EddyLabour PartyMill Hill2019
Anthony [Sid] PollittLabour PartyMill Hill2019
Margaret CosinLabour PartyMill Hill2019
Robert [Bob] FrostConservative and UnionistNorth Deal2019
Bill GardnerLabour PartyNorth Deal2019
Adrian FriendConservative and UnionistNorth Deal2019
Sue Le ChevalierConservative and UnionistRingwould2019
Nicholas [Nick] DixonConservative and UnionistRiver2019
Pauline BeresfordConservative and UnionistRiver2019
Paul CarterConservative and UnionistSandwich2019
Michael [MJ] HollowayConservative and UnionistSandwich2019
Bernard ButcherConservative and UnionistSandwich2019
Paul WatkinsConservative and UnionistSt Margaret's-At-Cliffe2019
Keith MorrisConservative and UnionistSt Margaret's-At-Cliffe2019
Kevin MillsLabour PartySt Radigund's2019
Sue JonesLabour PartySt Radigund's2019
Ben GlayzerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Tower Hamlets2019
Pamela BrivioLabour PartyTower Hamlets2019
Georgette RapleyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Town and Pier2019
Patrick [Pat] HeathConservative and UnionistWalmer2019
Paul Le ChevalierConservative and UnionistWalmer2019
Derek MurphyConservative and UnionistWalmer2019
James BackConservative and UnionistWhitfield2019
David HannentConservative and UnionistWhitfield2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)