2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Northamptonshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000152
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged into North Northants UA in 2021.
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:37 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

East Northamptonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geoff ShacklockConservative and UnionistBarnwell2020
Helen HarrisonConservative and UnionistFineshade2020
Anna SauntsonConservative and UnionistHigham Ferrers Chichele2020
Richard GellIndependent / OtherHigham Ferrers Chichele2020
Pam WhitingConservative and UnionistHigham Ferrers Lancaster2020
Glenn Harwood MBEConservative and UnionistHigham Ferrers Lancaster2020
Roger PowellConservative and UnionistIrthlingborough John Pyel2020
John FarrarLabour PartyIrthlingborough John Pyel2020
Sylvia HobbsConservative and UnionistIrthlingborough Waterloo2020
Marika HillsonConservative and UnionistIrthlingborough Waterloo2020
Roger Glithero JPConservative and UnionistKing's Forest2020
David BrackenburyConservative and UnionistLower Nene2020
Sylvia HughesConservative and UnionistLyveden2020
Rupert ReichholdConservative and UnionistOundle2020
Jake VowlesConservative and UnionistOundle2020
Phillip StearnConservative and UnionistOundle2020
Valerie Raven-HillConservative and UnionistPrebendal2020
Tony BotoConservative and UnionistRaunds Saxon2020
Lance JonesConservative and UnionistRaunds Saxon2020
Glenvil Greenwood-SmithConservative and UnionistRaunds Windmill2020
Peter WathenConservative and UnionistRaunds Windmill2020
Robin UnderwoodConservative and UnionistRushden Bates2020
David JenneyConservative and UnionistRushden Bates2020
Barbara JenneyConservative and UnionistRushden Hayden2020
Richard LewisConservative and UnionistRushden Hayden2020
Marian HollomonConservative and UnionistRushden Hayden2020
Gill MercerConservative and UnionistRushden Pemberton2020
Janet PinnockConservative and UnionistRushden Pemberton2020
Colin WrightConservative and UnionistRushden Pemberton2020
Ron PinnockConservative and UnionistRushden Sartoris2020
Steven NorthConservative and UnionistRushden Sartoris2020
Andrew MercerConservative and UnionistRushden Spencer2020
Sarah PeacockConservative and UnionistRushden Spencer2020
Dorothy MaxwellConservative and UnionistRushden Spencer2020
Helen HowellConservative and UnionistStanwick2020
Val CarterIndependent / OtherThrapston Lakes2020
Wendy BrackenburyConservative and UnionistThrapston Lakes2020
Alex SmithConservative and UnionistThrapston Market2020
Rosalie BeattieConservative and UnionistThrapston Market2020
Dudley Hughes JPConservative and UnionistWoodford2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)