Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

East Northamptonshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewExpected to be merged into North Northants UA in 2021.


Councillors:36 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

East Northamptonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geoff ShacklockConservative and Unionist PartyBarnwell07-05-2020
Helen HarrisonConservative and Unionist PartyFineshade07-05-2020
Anna SauntsonConservative and Unionist PartyHigham Ferrers Chichele07-05-2020
Richard GellIndependent / OtherHigham Ferrers Chichele07-05-2020
Pam WhitingConservative and Unionist PartyHigham Ferrers Lancaster07-05-2020
Glenn Harwood MBEConservative and Unionist PartyHigham Ferrers Lancaster07-05-2020
Roger PowellConservative and Unionist PartyIrthlingborough John Pyel07-05-2020
John FarrarLabour PartyIrthlingborough John Pyel07-05-2020
Sylvia HobbsConservative and Unionist PartyIrthlingborough Waterloo07-05-2020
Marika HillsonIndependent / OtherIrthlingborough Waterloo07-05-2020
Roger Glithero JPConservative and Unionist PartyKing's Forest07-05-2020
David BrackenburyConservative and Unionist PartyLower Nene07-05-2020
Sylvia HughesConservative and Unionist PartyLyveden07-05-2020
Rupert ReichholdConservative and Unionist PartyOundle07-05-2020
Jake VowlesConservative and Unionist PartyOundle07-05-2020
Phillip StearnConservative and Unionist PartyOundle07-05-2020
Annabel de Capell BrookeConservative and Unionist PartyPrebendal07-05-2020
Tony BotoConservative and Unionist PartyRaunds Saxon07-05-2020
Lance JonesConservative and Unionist PartyRaunds Saxon07-05-2020
Glenvil Greenwood-SmithConservative and Unionist PartyRaunds Windmill07-05-2020
Peter WathenConservative and Unionist PartyRaunds Windmill07-05-2020
Robin UnderwoodConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Bates07-05-2020
David JenneyConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Bates07-05-2020
Barbara JenneyConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Hayden07-05-2020
Richard LewisConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Hayden07-05-2020
Marian HollomonConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Hayden07-05-2020
Gill MercerConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Pemberton07-05-2020
Janet PinnockConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Pemberton07-05-2020
Colin WrightConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Pemberton07-05-2020
Ron PinnockConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Sartoris07-05-2020
Steven NorthConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Sartoris07-05-2020
Andrew MercerConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Spencer07-05-2020
Sarah PeacockConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Spencer07-05-2020
Dorothy MaxwellConservative and Unionist PartyRushden Spencer07-05-2020
Helen HowellConservative and Unionist PartyStanwick07-05-2020
Val CarterIndependent / OtherThrapston Lakes07-05-2020
Wendy BrackenburyConservative and Unionist PartyThrapston Lakes07-05-2020
Alex SmithConservative and Unionist PartyThrapston Market07-05-2020
Rosalie BeattieConservative and Unionist PartyThrapston Market07-05-2020
Dudley Hughes JPConservative and Unionist PartyWoodford07-05-2020