Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:18 31 0 7 0 0 0 4 0

Lancaster Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brett CooperConservative and Unionist PartyBare02-05-2019
June AshworthIndependentBare02-05-2019
Charlie EdwardsConservative and Unionist PartyBare02-05-2019
Malcolm ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyBolton & Slyne02-05-2019
Sylvia RogersonConservative and Unionist PartyBolton & Slyne02-05-2019
John WildConservative and Unionist PartyBolton & Slyne02-05-2019
Andrew KayLabour PartyBulk02-05-2019
Tim Hamilton-CoxGreen PartyBulk02-05-2019
Caroline JacksonGreen PartyBulk02-05-2019
Peter YatesConservative and Unionist PartyCarnforth & Millhead02-05-2019
John ReynoldsLabour PartyCarnforth & Millhead02-05-2019
Melanie GuildingConservative and Unionist PartyCarnforth & Millhead02-05-2019
Nicholas WilkinsonGreen PartyCastle02-05-2019
Dave BrookesGreen PartyCastle02-05-2019
Helen HelmeConservative and Unionist PartyEllel02-05-2019
Susie CharlesConservative and Unionist PartyEllel02-05-2019
Kevin FreaLabour PartyHalton-with-Aughton02-05-2019
Janice HansonLabour PartyHarbour02-05-2019
David WhitakerLabour PartyHarbour02-05-2019
Darren CliffordLabour PartyHarbour02-05-2019
Carla BrayshawLabour PartyHeysham Central02-05-2019
Geoff KnightIndependentHeysham Central02-05-2019
Ron SandsLabour PartyHeysham North02-05-2019
Margaret PattisonLabour PartyHeysham North02-05-2019
Stuart BatesonConservative and Unionist PartyHeysham South02-05-2019
Alan BiddulphLabour PartyHeysham South02-05-2019
Colin HartleyLabour PartyHeysham South02-05-2019
Elizabeth ScottIndependentJohn O'Gaunt02-05-2019
Oscar ThynneIndependentJohn O'Gaunt02-05-2019
Eileen BlamireLabour PartyJohn O'Gaunt02-05-2019
Roger MaceConservative and Unionist PartyKellet02-05-2019
Jane ParkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyLower Lune Valley02-05-2019
Joan JacksonConservative and Unionist PartyLower Lune Valley02-05-2019
Jon BarryGreen PartyMarsh02-05-2019
Rebecca NovellGreen PartyMarsh02-05-2019
Andrew GardinerConservative and Unionist PartyOverton02-05-2019
Terrie MetcalfeLabour PartyPoulton02-05-2019
Brendan HughesLabour PartyPoulton02-05-2019
Anne WhiteheadLabour PartyScotforth East02-05-2019
James LeyshonLabour PartyScotforth East02-05-2019
Sheila DenwoodLabour PartyScotforth West02-05-2019
Ronnie KershawLabour PartyScotforth West02-05-2019
Abi MillsGreen PartyScotforth West02-05-2019
Nigel GoodrichConservative and Unionist PartySilverdale02-05-2019
Abbott BryningLabour PartySkerton East02-05-2019
Robert RedfernLabour PartySkerton East02-05-2019
Janet HallLabour PartySkerton East02-05-2019
Jean ParrLabour PartySkerton West02-05-2019
Rob DeveyLabour PartySkerton West02-05-2019
Peter RivetLabour PartySkerton West02-05-2019
Andrew WarrinerLabour PartyTorrisholme02-05-2019
Phillippa WilliamsonConservative and Unionist PartyTorrisholme02-05-2019
Oliver RobinsonLabour PartyUniversity & Scotforth Rural02-05-2019
Nathan BurnsLabour PartyUniversity & Scotforth Rural02-05-2019
Amara Betts-PatelLabour PartyUniversity & Scotforth Rural02-05-2019
Peter WilliamsonConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Lune Valley02-05-2019
Susan SykesConservative and Unionist PartyWarton02-05-2019
Ian W CliftLabour PartyWestgate02-05-2019
Claire CozlerLabour PartyWestgate02-05-2019
Tracy BrownLabour PartyWestgate02-05-2019