Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Mid Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:29 0 5 0 1 0 0 7 0

Mid Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nick WayLiberal DemocratsBoniface02-05-2019
John DownesLiberal DemocratsBoniface02-05-2019
Luke TaylorLiberal DemocratsBradninch02-05-2019
Bob DeedIndependent / OtherCadbury02-05-2019
Christine CollisConservative and Unionist PartyCanonsleigh02-05-2019
Heather BainbridgeConservative and Unionist PartyCanonsleigh02-05-2019
Elizabeth SladeConservative and Unionist PartyCastle02-05-2019
Brenda HullConservative and Unionist PartyCastle02-05-2019
Ray StanleyConservative and Unionist PartyClare and Shuttern02-05-2019
Andrew MooreConservative and Unionist PartyClare and Shuttern02-05-2019
Chris DawConservative and Unionist PartyCranmore02-05-2019
Lance KennedyConservative and Unionist PartyCranmore02-05-2019
Sue GriggsConservative and Unionist PartyCranmore02-05-2019
Nikki WoollattIndependent / OtherCullompton North02-05-2019
Karl BuschConservative and Unionist PartyCullompton North02-05-2019
Rosemary BerryConservative and Unionist PartyCullompton Outer02-05-2019
Terry SnowIndependent / OtherCullompton South02-05-2019
Eileen AndrewsIndependent / OtherCullompton South02-05-2019
Ray RadfordConservative and Unionist PartyHalberton02-05-2019
Frank LetchLiberal DemocratsLawrence02-05-2019
Bob WrightLiberal DemocratsLawrence02-05-2019
Jill DoeConservative and Unionist PartyLower Culm02-05-2019
Richard ChestertonConservative and Unionist PartyLower Culm02-05-2019
Bob EvansConservative and Unionist PartyLower Culm02-05-2019
Dennis KnowlesIndependent / OtherLowman02-05-2019
Colin SladeConservative and Unionist PartyLowman02-05-2019
Neal DaveyConservative and Unionist PartyLowman02-05-2019
Peter Hare-ScottConservative and Unionist PartyNewbrooke02-05-2019
Judi BinksConservative and Unionist PartySandford and Creedy02-05-2019
Margaret SquiresConservative and Unionist PartySandford and Creedy02-05-2019
Jenny RoachThe Liberal PartySilverton02-05-2019
John DawConservative and Unionist PartyTaw02-05-2019
Clive EgintonConservative and Unionist PartyTaw Vale02-05-2019
Glanmor HughesConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Culm02-05-2019
Frank RosamondIndependent / OtherUpper Culm02-05-2019
John SquireConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Yeo02-05-2019
Polly ColthorpeConservative and Unionist PartyWay02-05-2019
Steve FlawsConservative and Unionist PartyWestexe02-05-2019
Anthony BushConservative and Unionist PartyWestexe02-05-2019
Ron DolleyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Westexe02-05-2019
Peter HealConservative and Unionist PartyYeo02-05-2019
Derek CorenConservative and Unionist PartyYeo02-05-2019