Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

List all 2022 councillors for:


All 18 Councillors for Farnham Residents

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Andy MacLeodSurreyFarnham Central01-05-2025
Catherine Elaine PowellSurreyFarnham North01-05-2025
Michaela Jane MartinSurreyFarnham South01-05-2025
Roger BlishenWaverleyFarnham Bourne04-05-2023
David BeamanWaverleyFarnham Castle04-05-2023
George HesseWaverleyFarnham Castle04-05-2023
Jerry HymanWaverleyFarnham Firgrove04-05-2023
John NealeWaverleyFarnham Firgrove04-05-2023
Michaela WicksWaverleyFarnham Hale and Heath End04-05-2023
Sally DicksonWaverleyFarnham Hale and Heath End04-05-2023
Andy MacLeodWaverleyFarnham Moor Park04-05-2023
Michaela MartinWaverleyFarnham Moor Park04-05-2023
John WardWaverleyFarnham Shortheath and Boundstone04-05-2023
Kika MiryleesWaverleyFarnham Shortheath and Boundstone04-05-2023
Penny MarriottWaverleyFarnham Upper Hale04-05-2023
Peter MarriottWaverleyFarnham Upper Hale04-05-2023
Brian EdmondsWaverleyFarnham Wrecclesham and Rowledge04-05-2023
Peter ClarkWaverleyFarnham Wrecclesham and Rowledge04-05-2023