2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2023 councillors for:

All 67 Councillors for Alliance - Alliance Party of Northern Ireland (2023)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Andrew McAuleyAntrim and NewtownabbeyAirport06-05-2027
Neil KellyAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim06-05-2027
Lewis BoyleAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare06-05-2027
Jay BurbankAntrim and NewtownabbeyDunsilly06-05-2027
Julian McGrathAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban06-05-2027
Billy WebbAntrim and NewtownabbeyMacedon06-05-2027
Julie GilmourAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water06-05-2027
Tom CampbellAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water06-05-2027
Lorna McAlpineArds and North DownArds Peninsula06-05-2027
Chris McCrackenArds and North DownBangor Central06-05-2027
Karen DouglasArds and North DownBangor Central06-05-2027
Gillian McCollumArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee06-05-2027
Hannah IrwinArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee06-05-2027
Christine CreightonArds and North DownBangor West06-05-2027
Patricia MorganArds and North DownComber06-05-2027
Rachel AsheArds and North DownComber06-05-2027
David RossiterArds and North DownHolywood and Clandeboye06-05-2027
Martin McRandalArds and North DownHolywood and Clandeboye06-05-2027
Alan McDowellArds and North DownNewtownards06-05-2027
Victoria MooreArds and North DownNewtownards06-05-2027
Joy FergusonArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge06-05-2027
Robbie AlexanderArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCraigavon06-05-2027
Jessica JohnstonArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River06-05-2027
Peter LaveryArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLurgan06-05-2027
Nicky MurrayBelfastBalmoral06-05-2027
Tara BrooksBelfastBalmoral06-05-2027
Emmet McDonough-BrownBelfastBotanic06-05-2027
Sam NelsonBelfastCastle06-05-2027
Eric HanveyBelfastLisnasharragh06-05-2027
Michael LongBelfastLisnasharragh06-05-2027
Christine BowerBelfastOrmiston06-05-2027
Jenna MaghieBelfastOrmiston06-05-2027
Ross McMullanBelfastOrmiston06-05-2027
David BellBelfastTitanic06-05-2027
Fiona McAteerBelfastTitanic06-05-2027
Lee KaneCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney06-05-2027
Peter McCullyCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway06-05-2027
Richard StewartCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway06-05-2027
Yvonne BoyleCauseway Coast and GlensColeraine06-05-2027
Amy MairsCauseway Coast and GlensLimavady06-05-2027
Eddie RoofeFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen06-05-2027
Stephen DonnellyFermanagh and OmaghOmagh06-05-2027
Martin GreggLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East06-05-2027
Sharon LowryLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East06-05-2027
Martin McKeeverLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh South06-05-2027
Michelle GuyLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh South06-05-2027
Nancy EatonLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh South06-05-2027
Aaron McIntryeLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East06-05-2027
Kurtis DicksonLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East06-05-2027
Gretta ThompsonLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West06-05-2027
Owen GawithLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West06-05-2027
Claire KempLisburn and CastlereaghKillultagh06-05-2027
Nicola ParkerLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn North06-05-2027
Amanda GrehanLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South06-05-2027
Peter KennedyLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South06-05-2027
John HylandMid and East AntrimBallymena06-05-2027
Chelsea HarwoodMid and East AntrimBraid06-05-2027
Lauren GrayMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle06-05-2027
Gerardine MulvennaMid and East AntrimCoast Road06-05-2027
Aaron SkinnerMid and East AntrimKnockagh06-05-2027
Maeve DonnellyMid and East AntrimLarne Lough06-05-2027
Robert LoganMid and East AntrimLarne Lough06-05-2027
Cadogan EnrightNewry, Mourne and DownDownpatrick06-05-2027
Dave Lee-SurginorNewry, Mourne and DownRowallane06-05-2027
Tierna KellyNewry, Mourne and DownRowallane06-05-2027
Andrew McMurrayNewry, Mourne and DownSlieve Croob06-05-2027
Jill TruesdaleNewry, Mourne and DownThe Mournes06-05-2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)