2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2022 councillors for:

All 51 Councillors for Alliance - Alliance Party of Northern Ireland (2022)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Victoria McAuleyAntrim and NewtownabbeyAirport18-05-2023
Neil KellyAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim18-05-2023
Julian McGrathAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban18-05-2023
Billy WebbAntrim and NewtownabbeyMacedon18-05-2023
Julie GilmourAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water18-05-2023
Tom CampbellAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water18-05-2023
Lorna McAlpineArds and North DownArds Peninsula18-05-2023
Karen DouglasArds and North DownBangor Central18-05-2023
Gavin WalkerArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee18-05-2023
Connie EganArds and North DownBangor West18-05-2023
Scott WilsonArds and North DownBangor West18-05-2023
Deborah GirvanArds and North DownComber18-05-2023
Gillian GreerArds and North DownHolywood and Clandeboye18-05-2023
Martin McRandalArds and North DownHolywood and Clandeboye18-05-2023
Alan McDowellArds and North DownNewtownards18-05-2023
Nick MathisonArds and North DownNewtownards18-05-2023
Brian PopeArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge18-05-2023
Eoin TennysonArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River18-05-2023
Peter LaveryArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLurgan18-05-2023
Kate NichollBelfastBalmoral18-05-2023
Emmet McDonough-BrownBelfastBotanic18-05-2023
Nuala McAllisterBelfastCastle18-05-2023
Eric HanveyBelfastLisnasharragh18-05-2023
Michael LongBelfastLisnasharragh18-05-2023
Peter McReynoldsBelfastOrmiston18-05-2023
Ross McMullanBelfastOrmiston18-05-2023
Sian MulhollandBelfastOrmiston18-05-2023
Michelle KellyBelfastTitanic18-05-2023
Chris McCawCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway18-05-2023
Yvonne BoyleCauseway Coast and GlensColeraine18-05-2023
Rachael FergusonDerry City and StrabaneFaughan18-05-2023
Philip McKinneyDerry City and StrabaneWaterside18-05-2023
Stephen DonnellyFermanagh and OmaghOmagh18-05-2023
Martin GreggLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East18-05-2023
Sharon LowryLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East18-05-2023
Michelle GuyLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh South18-05-2023
Sorcha EastwoodLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh South18-05-2023
Aaron McIntryeLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East18-05-2023
Owen GawithLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West18-05-2023
David HoneyfordLisburn and CastlereaghKillultagh18-05-2023
Stephen MartinLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn North18-05-2023
Amanda GrehanLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South18-05-2023
Patricia O'LynnMid and East AntrimBallymena18-05-2023
David ReidMid and East AntrimBraid18-05-2023
Lauren GrayMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle18-05-2023
Gerardine MulvennaMid and East AntrimCoast Road18-05-2023
Noel WilliamsMid and East AntrimKnockagh18-05-2023
Danny DonnellyMid and East AntrimLarne Lough18-05-2023
Robert LoganMid and East AntrimLarne Lough18-05-2023
Patrick BrownNewry, Mourne and DownRowallane18-05-2023
Gregory BainNewry, Mourne and DownSlieve Croob18-05-2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)