2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2019 councillors for:

All 26 Councillors for Residents for Uttlesford (2019)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
James de VriesUttlesfordAshdon04-05-2023
Geof DriscollUttlesfordBroad Oak & the Hallingburys04-05-2023
Neil ReeveUttlesfordBroad Oak & the Hallingburys04-05-2023
Stewart LuckUttlesfordDebden & Wimbish04-05-2023
Garry LeCountUttlesfordElsenham & Henham04-05-2023
Petrina LeesUttlesfordElsenham & Henham04-05-2023
John EvansUttlesfordFelsted & Stebbing04-05-2023
Sandi MerifieldUttlesfordFelsted & Stebbing04-05-2023
Alexander ArmstrongUttlesfordGreat Dunmow North04-05-2023
Louise PepperUttlesfordGreat Dunmow North04-05-2023
Colin DayUttlesfordGreat Dunmow South & Barnston04-05-2023
Patrick LavelleUttlesfordGreat Dunmow South & Barnston04-05-2023
Rod JonesUttlesfordGreat Dunmow South & Barnston04-05-2023
Anthony GerardUttlesfordNewport04-05-2023
Neil HargreavesUttlesfordNewport04-05-2023
Barbara LightUttlesfordSaffron Walden Audley04-05-2023
Deryk EkeUttlesfordSaffron Walden Audley04-05-2023
Heather AskerUttlesfordSaffron Walden Castle04-05-2023
Richard FreemanUttlesfordSaffron Walden Castle04-05-2023
Arthur CooteUttlesfordSaffron Walden Shire04-05-2023
John LodgeUttlesfordSaffron Walden Shire04-05-2023
Paul FairhurstUttlesfordSaffron Walden Shire04-05-2023
Geoff BagnallUttlesfordTakeley04-05-2023
Maggie SuttonUttlesfordTakeley04-05-2023
Vere IshamUttlesfordTakeley04-05-2023
Alan StorahUttlesfordThe Sampfords04-05-2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)