2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2024 councillors for:

All 24 Councillors for Residents for Uttlesford (Latest)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Paul GaddEssexSaffron Walden01-05-2025
Martin FoleyEssexThaxted01-05-2025
Geof DriscollUttlesfordBroad Oak & the Hallingburys06-05-2027
Neil ReeveUttlesfordBroad Oak & the Hallingburys06-05-2027
Stewart LuckUttlesfordDebden & Wimbish06-05-2027
Bianca DonaldUttlesfordElsenham & Henham06-05-2027
Petrina LeesUttlesfordElsenham & Henham06-05-2027
John EvansUttlesfordFelsted & Stebbing06-05-2027
Alexander ArmstrongUttlesfordGreat Dunmow North06-05-2027
Judy EmanuelUttlesfordNewport06-05-2027
Neil HargreavesUttlesfordNewport06-05-2027
Alex ReeveUttlesfordSaffron Walden Audley06-05-2027
Arthur CooteUttlesfordSaffron Walden Audley06-05-2027
Heather AskerUttlesfordSaffron Walden Castle06-05-2027
Richard FreemanUttlesfordSaffron Walden Castle06-05-2027
Chloë FiddyUttlesfordSaffron Walden Shire06-05-2027
Daniel McBirnieUttlesfordSaffron Walden Shire06-05-2027
Jubeyuir AhmedUttlesfordSaffron Walden Shire06-05-2027
Geoff BagnallUttlesfordTakeley06-05-2027
Maggie SuttonUttlesfordTakeley06-05-2027
Mark ColettaUttlesfordTakeley06-05-2027
Martin FoleyUttlesfordThaxted & the Eastons06-05-2027
Richard HaynesUttlesfordThaxted & the Eastons06-05-2027
Mike TaylerUttlesfordThe Sampfords06-05-2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)