2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

List all 2023 councillors for:

All 13 Councillors for The People's Independent Party (Latest)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Benjamin BizzellCastle PointAppleton06-05-2027
Lynsey McCarthey-CalvertCastle PointAppleton07-05-2026
Allan EdwardsCastle PointBoyce07-05-2026
Rob LillisCastle PointBoyce06-05-2027
Gareth HowlettCastle PointCedar Hall06-05-2027
Tom GibsonCastle PointCedar Hall07-05-2026
Nicola BensonCastle PointSt George's06-05-2027
Di JonesCastle PointSt Mary's06-05-2027
Sharon AinsleyCastle PointSt Mary's07-05-2026
Hannah Barton-BrownCastle PointSt Peter's07-05-2026
Michael DearsonCastle PointSt Peter's06-05-2027
John KnottCastle PointVictoria06-05-2027
Kieron BowkerCastle PointVictoria07-05-2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)