Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for the local elections. New figures should be up in early June. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01 Apr 21
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 2

Rushmoor Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Terry BridgemanLabour PartyAldershot Park2022
Sophie PorterLabour PartyAldershot Park2023
Mike Roberts BSc, FRSALabour PartyAldershot Park2021
Clive GrattanLabour PartyCherrywood2021
Christine GuinnessLabour PartyCherrywood2023
Ashley HalsteadLabour PartyCherrywood2022
Sue CarterConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood2021
Stephen MastersonConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood2023
Martin TennantConservative and UnionistCove and Southwood2022
Adrian NewellConservative and UnionistEmpress2023
Marina MunroConservative and UnionistEmpress2021
Mike SmithConservative and UnionistEmpress2022
John MarshConservative and UnionistFernhill2023
Ken MuschampConservative and UnionistFernhill2022
Calum StewartConservative and UnionistKnellwood2023
Mara MakunuraConservative and UnionistKnellwood2022
Paul TaylorConservative and UnionistKnellwood2021
David CliffordConservative and UnionistManor Park2021
Peter CrerarConservative and UnionistManor Park2023
Bruce ThomasConservative and UnionistManor Park2022
Keith DibbleLabour PartyNorth Town2021
Gaynor AustinLabour PartyNorth Town2023
VacancyVacantNorth Town2022
Charles ChoudharyConservative and UnionistRowhill2023
Sophia ChoudharyConservative and UnionistRowhill2022
Maurice SheehanConservative and UnionistRowhill2021
Peter CullumConservative and UnionistSt John's2023
Jonathan CantyConservative and UnionistSt John's2021
Jacqui VosperConservative and UnionistSt John's2022
Diane BedfordConservative and UnionistSt Mark's2021
Thomas MitchellLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2023
Abul ChowdhuryConservative and UnionistSt Mark's2022
Alex Crawford JPLabour PartyWellington2021
Prabesh KCConservative and UnionistWellington2023
Nadia MartinLabour PartyWellington2022
Lee JeffersConservative and UnionistWest Heath2023
Rod CooperConservative and UnionistWest Heath2022
Veronica Graham-GreenConservative and UnionistWest Heath2021