2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Mid Sussex

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000228
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:35 0 13 3 0 0 0 3 0

Mid Sussex Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary MarshConservative and UnionistArdingly and Balcombe2023
Andrew MacNaughtonConservative and UnionistArdingly and Balcombe2023
John BelseyConservative and UnionistAshurst Wood2023
Judy Llewellyn-BurkeConservative and UnionistBolney2023
Samantha SmithConservative and UnionistBurgess Hill Dunstall2023
Emma Coe-Gunnell WhiteConservative and UnionistBurgess Hill Dunstall2023
Janice HenwoodLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Franklands2023
Graham AllenLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Franklands2023
Simon HicksLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Leylands2023
Anne EvesGreen PartyBurgess Hill Leylands2023
Tofojjul HussainLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Meeds2023
Robert EgglestonLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Meeds2023
Matthew CornishGreen PartyBurgess Hill St Andrews2023
Roger CartwrightLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill St Andrews2023
Lee GibbsLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill Victoria2023
Peter ChapmanIndependent / OtherBurgess Hill Victoria2023
Bruce ForbesConservative and UnionistCopthorne and Worth2023
Christopher PhillipsIndependent / OtherCopthorne and Worth2023
Phillip CooteConservative and UnionistCrawley Down and Turners Hill2023
Ian GibsonIndependent / OtherCrawley Down and Turners Hill2023
Roger WebbConservative and UnionistCrawley Down and Turners Hill2023
Pete BradburyConservative and UnionistCuckfield2023
Robert SalisburyConservative and UnionistCuckfield2023
Liz BennettConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Ashplats2023
Margaret BelseyConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Ashplats2023
Norman WebsterConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Baldwins2023
Julie MockfordConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Baldwins2023
Adam PeacockConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Herontye2023
Dick SweatmanConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Herontye2023
Heidi BrunsdonConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Imberhorne2023
Rex WhittakerConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Imberhorne2023
Neville WalkerConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Town2023
John DabellConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Town2023
Alexander SparasciLiberal DemocratsHassocks2023
Benedict DempseyLiberal DemocratsHassocks2023
Sue HattonLiberal DemocratsHassocks2023
Anne BoutrupConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Ashenground2023
Richard BatesLiberal DemocratsHaywards Heath Ashenground2023
Stephen HillierConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Bentswood2023
Rachel CromieConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Bentswood2023
Michael PulferConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Franklands2023
Rod ClarkeConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Franklands2023
Sandy EllisConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Heath2023
Clive LabandConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Heath2023
Jim KnightConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Lucastes2023
Ruth de MierreConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Lucastes2023
Linda StockwellConservative and UnionistHigh Weald2023
Paul BrownGreen PartyHigh Weald2023
Colin TrumbleConservative and UnionistHurstpierpoint and Downs2023
Rodney JacksonLiberal DemocratsHurstpierpoint and Downs2023
Alison BennettLiberal DemocratsHurstpierpoint and Downs2023
Jonathan Ash-EdwardsConservative and UnionistLindfield2023
Andrew LeaConservative and UnionistLindfield2023
Anthea LeaConservative and UnionistLindfield2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)