Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:21 28 3 0 2 0 0 6 0

Newcastle-under-Lyme Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ann BeechLabour PartyAudley and Bignall End03-05-2018
Bert ProctorIndependent / OtherAudley and Bignall End03-05-2018
Ian WilkesLiberal DemocratsAudley and Bignall End03-05-2018
Dave JonesLabour PartyBradwell03-05-2018
Sandra HambletonLabour PartyBradwell03-05-2018
Trevor HambletonLabour PartyBradwell03-05-2018
Ms Sylvia DymondLabour PartyButt Lane03-05-2018
Mrs Silvia BurgessLabour PartyButt Lane03-05-2018
Kyle RobinsonLabour PartyButt Lane03-05-2018
David HarperUK Independence Party (UKIP)Chesterton03-05-2018
Allison GardnerLabour PartyChesterton03-05-2018
Mrs Sandra SimpsonLabour PartyChesterton03-05-2018
Andrew ParkerConservative and UnionistClayton03-05-2018
Stephen SweeneyConservative and UnionistClayton03-05-2018
John WilliamsLabour PartyCross Heath03-05-2018
Joan WinfieldLabour PartyCross Heath03-05-2018
Mrs Gillian WilliamsLabour PartyCross Heath03-05-2018
Laura BloorConservative and UnionistHalmerend03-05-2018
Avril FrankishConservative and UnionistHalmerend03-05-2018
Chris SpenceLabour PartyHolditch03-05-2018
Kenneth OwenUK Independence Party (UKIP)Holditch03-05-2018
Tony KearonLabour PartyKeele03-05-2018
Wenslie NaylonIndependent / OtherKeele03-05-2018
Mrs Margaret AstleLabour PartyKidsgrove03-05-2018
Terry TurnerLabour PartyKidsgrove03-05-2018
Reginald BaileyLabour PartyKidsgrove03-05-2018
Derrick HuckfieldIndependent / OtherKnutton and Silverdale03-05-2018
Tony EaglesLabour PartyKnutton and Silverdale03-05-2018
David LoadesConservative and UnionistLoggerheads and Whitmore03-05-2018
Paul NorthcottConservative and UnionistLoggerheads and Whitmore03-05-2018
Barry PanterConservative and UnionistLoggerheads and Whitmore03-05-2018
The Mayor Councillor Simon WhiteIndependent / OtherMadeley03-05-2018
Mayor's Consort Councillor Gary WhiteIndependent / OtherMadeley03-05-2018
John TaggConservative and UnionistMay Bank03-05-2018
Ian MatthewsConservative and UnionistMay Bank03-05-2018
Simon TaggConservative and UnionistMay Bank03-05-2018
Lionel BurchLabour PartyNewchapel03-05-2018
Paul WaringConservative and UnionistNewchapel03-05-2018
John CooperConservative and UnionistPorthill03-05-2018
Miss Julie CooperConservative and UnionistPorthill03-05-2018
Laura DillonLabour PartyRavenscliffe03-05-2018
Ms Sarah PickupLabour PartyRavenscliffe03-05-2018
Andrew FearConservative and UnionistSeabridge03-05-2018
Miss Chloe ManceyConservative and UnionistSeabridge03-05-2018
Peter HailstonesConservative and UnionistSeabridge03-05-2018
Gareth Snell MPLabour PartySilverdale and Parksite03-05-2018
Mrs Amelia RoutLabour PartySilverdale and Parksite03-05-2018
Mike StubbsLabour PartyTalke03-05-2018
David AllportLabour PartyTalke03-05-2018
Marion ReddishLiberal DemocratsThistleberry03-05-2018
Miss Lucinda WingConservative and UnionistThistleberry03-05-2018
Miss June WalklateLiberal DemocratsThistleberry03-05-2018
Ruth WrightLabour PartyTown03-05-2018
Elizabeth ShentonLabour PartyTown03-05-2018
Deputy Mayor Councillor Mrs Gillian HeesomConservative and UnionistWestlands03-05-2018
Mrs Linda HailstonesConservative and UnionistWestlands03-05-2018
Mark HollandConservative and UnionistWestlands03-05-2018
Mark OlszewskiLabour PartyWolstanton03-05-2018
David WoolleyIndependent / OtherWolstanton03-05-2018
Trevor JohnsonConservative and UnionistWolstanton03-05-2018